Ermont
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
216 Ricciuti Drive, Quincy, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
589 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
only been a few times. I like concentrates and they only seem to carry distillate, but it's quality. brownies and green lozenges were great too.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the peoples who work there are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in directing you the right way for what your issues might be
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very subtle location and the flower is grown right on site! This isn't my regular dispensary because it's a little out of the way but the registration was very fast and I LOVED the black widow. Staff was very friendly and helpful while not being too overbearing. Would highly recommend, especially with the first time discounts. I will definitely be coming back in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best decor! Good product!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, great prices and great products. Only complaint is the flower selection is often minimal, but the quality is top notch.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the quality and the staff are very knowledgeable and real nice people
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place! Quality products and great incentives for your first visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so helpful and knowledgable, I feel very comfortable as a beginner with everyone there.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the selection of different products and friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Clean, friendly, and professional. World class employees helped me find exactly what I needed. Wait times are minimal. Very knowledgeable staff with high standards for themselves.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 59
page 1 of 59
next