Ermont

216 Ricciuti Drive, Quincy, MA
Follow Ermont on Leafly
Follow
Review Ermont
Review
Call Ermont
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
618 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
They had 3 types of flower when I went. Three.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice
Report abuse
50
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I visited this place due to all the high ratings and what a waste of time and money. flower was dry and tasted harsh, edibles and concentrate are just pure trash. They recently sent out a mass raffle winner text message, which is nothing but a cheap marketing trick to get in news and than offer a 20% discount. customer service here is okay but prices are super high compared to the quality. my two visit here have been enough to never ever go back. AVOID AT ALL COST!
Report abuse
30
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ermont used to be the best dispensary until this new greedy, awful ownership took over a few months ago. The new Chroma brand edibles are disgusting and made me super paranoid. Their old homemade edibles were delicious and had such a clean, pleasant high. Now they’re also raising the prices of their distillate cartridges to be far more expensive than any other dispensary in the greater Boston area, except for one. $75 a piece, up from $60! Scum. Their new rewards system sucks too. They sent out a text recently saying that I won a raffle, only to follow-up say that was an accident. I live in Quincy 5 minutes away from Ermont and have been going there for a year, but I will never go back unless I’m simply too lazy to go anywhere else and run out of something. And when I do go, I will only be buying one or two things, rather than spending hundreds to stock up like I always did in the past. Some people actually need this stuff for health reasons and it’s already expensive enough. Your margins are ridiculous and you’re just taking advantage of loyal customers so you can wear Yeezys. The new ownership should be ashamed.
Report abuse
40
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome products and the staff is super friendly.
Report abuse
40
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
They're pretty friendly inside their the good people But the we Flower incredible
Report abuse
20
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I got the text message too. I knew it was a mistake because i never entered any raffles. But it is an indication of the direction this dispensary is heading. Their flower is not good. The sherbet they used to have was some of the best. Now it's awful. Same for the sour diesel. And don't get me started on their pre-rolls. Avoid this place. There are plenty of other shops now
Report abuse
30
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I got a text message from Ermont claiming I was the winner of a raffle they held. I emailed them to claim my prize per instruction of the text, and I was then sent another message stating that I actually was NOT the winner of their raffle... pretty upset that they would message me in error like this. I was excited to have won. But no, they mixed up my /personal/ patient information with someone else's...
Report abuse
30
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place USED to be amazing, they grew their own flower had their own edibles they made right there... that was during the summer. Flash forward to now and I’ll tell you to RUN RUN far away this place went down hill so friggin fast. Their flower is dry and crappy their edibles taste like garbage... they teamed up with another dispensary and no longer make their own edibles or grow their own flower. Plus they send out texts saying “you’ve won this raffle or you’ve won this for being loyal” only to get another message 5 minutes later “sorry we made an error you didn’t win anything” it’s NOT worth your time or money they treat you awful when you come in and discriminate... if your looking for good flower and products without having to go into the city this is NOT the place to go! Try theory wellness in bridgewater! They are awesome!
Report abuse
40
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
It was difficult to find. They only update their menu on their website. The person that helped me was pleasant and knowledgeable. They did have some good products. Wasn’t a bad experience, just different than what I’m used to. Check it out for yourself and see what you think.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 62
page 1 of 62
next