Euflora - Longmont

250 S Main Street, Longmont, CO
Follow Euflora - Longmont on Leafly
Follow
Review Euflora - Longmont
Review
Call Euflora - Longmont
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Alex Brown you are a helpful fun loving dude. -ariel
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jamie is my favorite budtender super sweet, patient, knowledgeable, & kind ! Thanks Jamie ! ❤
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The wax and shatter have always tasted really good. No chemical taste, you can taste the flower it came from usually. Out of the Longmont dispensaries I choose this one for the wax and shatter because of the quality and price. The 2 for $40 deal is great. It's good to note that when they have discounts on half ounces and full ounces, you get full size frosty nugs with high thc! (20%+). Last half ounce deal, I paid $55 with 27%thc, all full nugs. This place came out of nowhere! I did the math, and Euflora > other Longmont dispensaries.
Dispensary said:

Hey_its_that_guy! thanks for this awesome review! we appreciate it it greatly! we strive to make sure we have a deal for everyone and that even when its on sale it is still quality product! we are glad we were able to impress you and look forward to doing it in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and good selection. The staff was exceptional and Nick H. was an absolute dream. He made great recommendations and was extremely personable. I will definetly go back!!
Dispensary said:

Hey there AmandaGroney, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review! we will be sure to give nick a shout out! we look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a great environment with knowledgeable people
Dispensary said:

hey there d171hd, thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! have an amazing day!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex Brown took care of me and straightened out my rewards phone number and was a very good indica I had picked up the OG Bubba Kush and the while thing was very quick I was in and out and very satisfied!
Dispensary said:

hey there Soulfly23, Glad we got you taken care of! that OG bubba is a pretty killer strain! thanks for taking the time out to leave this awesome review! we appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud tender Emily awesome was the best with helping me this past week and the pot rocks are awesome....!!!!!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

first of, love the name poopingberry. second off, Thank you for the awesome shout out and great review! we appreciate you! apologies on the delayed response! have an amazing day!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small but incredibly friendly dispensary. They have a great variety of products and have been doing better at keeping popular items in stock. If you like concentrates, keep an eye out for the 'Get Lit Kit' (terp sauce+THCa crystals bundle) or ask Emily - she will tell you whats good.
Dispensary said:

Hey there donutdaze, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! and my apologies for the delayed response! glad the "Get Lit Kit" has been w winner for you! we appreciate the kind words! have a Dabtastic day ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Best in town
Dispensary said:

Hey Dt2121, Thanks for the Kind words my friend! we appreciate you. sorry for the delayed response! have an amazing day!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emily Awesome was great! :) I see her almost every time I go in and she’s super helpful! The whole staff is super welcoming and super funny! As far as the atmosphere, don’t be fooled by the size of the location..because they have everything you could ever need! I learn about a new/different product almost every time I’m in there..and I go a lot lol. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Dispensary said:

Katbogue! Thanks for leaving us this AMAZING review! I'm so glad to hear that we have been meeting your expectations and have earned your continued patronage! sorry for the wait on the response! we appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next