Euflora - Longmont
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
250 S Main Street, Longmont, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a great environment with knowledgeable people
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex Brown took care of me and straightened out my rewards phone number and was a very good indica I had picked up the OG Bubba Kush and the while thing was very quick I was in and out and very satisfied!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud tender Emily awesome was the best with helping me this past week and the pot rocks are awesome....!!!!!!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small but incredibly friendly dispensary. They have a great variety of products and have been doing better at keeping popular items in stock. If you like concentrates, keep an eye out for the 'Get Lit Kit' (terp sauce+THCa crystals bundle) or ask Emily - she will tell you whats good.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Best in town
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emily Awesome was great! :) I see her almost every time I go in and she’s super helpful! The whole staff is super welcoming and super funny! As far as the atmosphere, don’t be fooled by the size of the location..because they have everything you could ever need! I learn about a new/different product almost every time I’m in there..and I go a lot lol. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Craig was super nice and extremely helpful! It is a small place, but they still have a large variety. The prices seemed very reasonable and they weren't trying to pressure me into any purchases. Just asked what I was looking for and Craig showed me what he had as well as the difference in all of them was and then politely waited for me to make up my mind! This was a relief as I always feel pressured to hurry up and get out at other places. Will definitely be vositingthem again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emily was great! Very knowledgeable and nice to us. Will definitely be coming back now
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Pretty high tech! Emily Awesome was very nice, pleasant and very informative. Convenient location on main st.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Small space, okay buds..The loud Male cashier telling me this will fuck me up, I could have done without.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next