Euphoria Wellness - Bozeman
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 20:00
303 Shepard Ln, Bozeman, MT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
well mannered staff. I love everything about this shop. I love how the staff actually cares about there patients unlike some of these shops in Bozeman. rock on euphoria wellness!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bright open layout with super friendly service from people who know the product. They have fair prices with top shelf products.πŸ‘πŸ‘
Dispensary said:

We hope we continue to offer what you love!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the friendliest and most knowledgeable staff and bud tenders in the valley. I made the switch from a more well known shop in town and I can't ben anymore happy that I did. The flower and concentrates are of top quality and the company the shop keeps is extremely rad! I can't help but chop it up with the guys when I come on, you guys rock!! Zach.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Zack! We hope we can continue to make your experiences enjoyable ones! Always appreciate seeing your big smile man!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely become preferred, you get better deals. I came from a dispensary in town that always ran out and was VERY expensive. This place is amazing. Friendly staff, good quality bud.
Dispensary said:

We hope you can continue to supply what you need! Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great bud and amazing oil, the prices are awesome and the deals can't be beat!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great quality and customer service. I would recommend to another card holder
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best price in the Bozeman area once you get on preferred, great bud and concentrate as well!
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Euphoria Wellness not only has some of the best flower and concentrates I have had but also very friendly and knowledgable staff. If you are looking for your green card or want to switch shops check them out! πŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Euphoria Wellness not only has some of the best flower and concerntates I've had but the staff is all so friendly and helpful! Definitely check them out if you are looking to get your green card or switch shops!πŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
11
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is no better dispensary in the area, after being here for a couple months I do not want to switch to anywhere again. Once you get on preferred, there is no such thing as better prices available! And there is too many buds to choose from along with the large range of bho, crumble and rosin is the bomb. If you are looking for the best place in town, this is it!
Dispensary said:

Thanks man! We appreciate the quality feedback!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next