Euphorium - Bothell
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
19525 Bothell Everett Highway, Bothell, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It could not get any better with Euphorium officially signing the deal with Argo in the newest and ultimate creation for day-time energy plus truly new and unbelievable focus Pink Buddha. The strain is so new that it would not surprise me if Snoop Dog himself comes by to get a piece of this new truly unparalleled strain. Imagine Lodi Lodi, Durban Posion, Blue Dream, Jesus OG all got together to produce an Ultimate Level New Level Beyond Top Shelf High, the BEST high you could ever imagine beyond even illegal drugs only legalized drug free PURE unrivaled ULTIMATE EUPHORIC ENERGY! It was not just a pet project, Argo had this one in the bag the whole time, way to go Argo and way to go Euphorium for keeping the plant alive and for truly CARING about the people, you guys are the champ! If anyone get's this message it would not surprise me if there is already a more than huge line to get a piece of this treasure!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Euphorium carries the rarest God bud types I have ever seen. I bought Pink Buddha from the Woodinville location and it was like an altered version of Blue Dream, Durban Poison, Lodi Lodi, and Laughing Buddha whereby you get an extreme form of energy and euphoria that last's for hours on end! I have had more than 1,000 Sativa's and nothing could compare to this Miracle Herb, if they have Pink Buddha come by this location, and I can promise if they have it that it will blow your mind while entirely leaving you focused and able to function on any task!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love coming here. There are three recreational stores within a quarter mile of each other right here, but euphorium is by far the easiest location to get in and out of. It's a little bit small right now, but they are working on a remodel. I tend to only buy flower, or pen cartridges, but euphorium is the only shop around that carries the Indigo cartridges. Which are fantastic. Their selection of Edibles and glassware is also pretty good considering the size of the store at the moment.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! The staff is knowledgeable and they enjoy what they're doing. Very friendly and a great selection.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in today and had an awesome experience! Thanks so much!!
Dispensary said:

It is our pleasure 😎
Report abuse
11
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly staff, always feel welcomed. smaller store with a great selection and friendly staff makes for a great experience. They have strains that are rare and not found to often.
Report abuse
11
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josh is awesome. very patient and helpful. great weed store, great staff.
Report abuse
01
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly with great deals!!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing and the prices are great!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great area, friendly employees everybody knows what they are talking about
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next