Euphorium in Covington

27623 Covington Way SE, Covington, WA
Follow Euphorium in Covington on Leafly
Follow
Review Euphorium in Covington
Review
Call Euphorium in Covington
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
342 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of new products lately and some big names! The new management is awesome and I really like the new crew but my favorites are still the old faces. Keep it up! Want to see the remodel when done.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
worse management, can't keep good employees, and the others steal marijuana. Found that employees or the store rips off the customers, by removing products from the ziplocked packages. Now, they stop selling lower priced items, like the $4 gram packages, nothing under $10, that looks worse than the four dollar gram.
Report abuse
01
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good vibe and good service.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Will never go back
Report abuse
11
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great pricing and reliable
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistently helpful and quick service! The people here really know their stuff!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Clean, good variety, solid pricing, and daily deals! My go-to dispensary in the area.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome bud tender today great recommendations on edibles! Traveling from Portland and wanted to see a dispensary in this beautiful state, got some delicious cookies and some straight fire oil thanks!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
What can I say, 3rd time I have had someone in my face about my handicap sticker, as a disabled Veteran, I encourage all veterans and smart shoppers, to shop somewhere else, anywhere would be better, than sorry customer care.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good prices and hours are great. small parking lot and location but it's nice. very helpful people as well.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 34
page 1 of 34
next