Fallback photo for Everest Apothecary

Everest Apothecary

9237 4th Street NW, Albuquerque, NM
Follow Everest Apothecary on Leafly
Follow
Review Everest Apothecary
Review
Call Everest Apothecary
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
FIRST TIME VISIT, budtender that helped me was unable to answer basic question about the meds I was interested in (genectics/medical purpose) and they currently only offer one High CBD flower. Side bar conversations between employees and patients seemed more like a stoner hangout
Report abuse
10
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff. took plenty of time to explain everything. Awesome.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this shop offers a veterans discount, and lets you use it on anything in the store, including sale items! no one else does this...
Report abuse
30
2017-6-16
2017-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best in town!! Quick service, always well stocked on all product and good prices. Highly recommend a visit! I'll keep going back for sure...
Report abuse
00
2017-5-1
2017-5-1
3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit last wednesday was my first and will be my last. The security was rude to me, the staff was rude. my budtender was somewhat pleasant but knew nothing about the product for my condition and the flower I got was the bottom of the container and full of stems. I spent $160 and was very disappointed
Report abuse
10
2017-4-13
2017-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small little gem in the north valley, great staff, nice flower, only thing is they are cash only but have an ATM in the lobby.
Report abuse
02
2017-3-28
2017-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, great products, and really reasonable prices.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-26
2017-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful staff and interesting strains
Report abuse
10
2017-3-6
2017-3-6
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
good deals for first time visits. solid medicine. employees seemed long winded with customers they knew
Report abuse
10
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
wrong adress just liked most on here
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next