Exhale

1010 SW Gibbs St, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff!!!Budtenders are very helpful finding the exact strain for specific affects. I've been going here since the day the opened, and they have expended the inventory and made their self top rank of most dispensarysui. All OHSU patients have easy access to cannabis for medical reasonings now. Also they are a great and caring staff! One of the best dispensary I've been to and the flower is fire:)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Just got a cheap ounce here for $60 and it was really pretty good and they have many other strains to try- everyone was really nice too!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Splendid deals on flower, the Price is Right !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, great deals $35 ounces on Sundays can’t be beat for the quality is pretty decent -barely any stems !
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came through the other day they had some bomb dawg walker on their top shelf 28% and I really like the people working there very friendly ! Would recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful shop, has a great selection of flower! Their top shelf is amazing, great deals too.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Super helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great selection of Mama Lou’s tinctures and pre-rolls, CO2 Company oils, and flower from Luvli. Thank you Muta (I hope I spelled your right) for the great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and awesome flower
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place to shop for deals. this place has real prices that won't kill your account. they also have a great staff that can assist you in any way. they help cater the weed to what you want out of it like pros.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I need to preface my visit by saying I've been against legalization since the beginning - decriminalization is my forte. I enjoy the underground market, because well, it's not on Main St. or Broadway, or any sort of major through way. I broke my hiatus and visited Exhale out of desperation. I was pleasantly surprised by the non-corporate atmosphere, the knowledgeable employees and the great selection that greeted my nose. Not only have I been back on multiple occasions, I've since enjoyed making friendships with the two main fixtures, Oscar and Sam. They are very welcoming and offer a wealth of information on their product, company and beliefs. I recommend this store without a doubt to any true connoisseur. You will always find a strain that suits your needs and the menu changes frequently. Expect exceptional prices.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next