Exhale

1010 SW Gibbs St, Portland, OR
Follow Exhale on Leafly
Follow
Review Exhale
Review
Call Exhale
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Despite its intimate size Exhale stocks a sizable selection of unusual and small-batch products, especially concentrates and tinctures. Haley was super helpful with topicals for my buddy's joint issues. Education is paramount at this shop so plan a trip if you want to learn something new about cannabis.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feed back!! Hope you received the pain relief you were looking for, if not come back and we'll get it right for ya!! Please don't forget to ask your budtender on your next visit about getting 10% off your purchase!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Exhale has some really good prices, along with their glass in store. I went looking for something they had just sold out of, but the bud tender helped me find some thing would also work for me. The only gripe I have is that when I walked in there was no one in the show room, and I had to wait several minutes for someone to come out.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the feedback, thank you! Please don't forget to mention on your next visit that you left a review and are able to receive 10% off your purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My all time favorite dispensary! The budtenders are very knowledgeable and provide excellent service.
Dispensary said:

We are thrilled to execute excellent customer service!! Reminder your budtender on your next visit to about your review and we will be sure to give you 10% off your purchase!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome peaceful ride, best deals in pdx and the best bud, really appreciate this company!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feed back!! Please don't forget to ask your budtender on your next visit about getting 10% off your purchase!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
does anyone ever answer the phones? I've been trying for 3 days... would love to get further information on what I was hoping, before I drive 45 min.....
Dispensary said:

Sorry our phone number is not correct on Google. We are here all the time though and always answer the phone listed on our leafly 503 477 5202.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always super friendly and knowledgeable budtenders, great deals and consistently high quality.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Thats very nice of you to say!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very knowledgeable staff who are helpful in comparing products to find the one that best meets the need. Given tight parking in this area, it is helpful that they have a few parking spaces behind their building. While selection is not as extensive as in WA, they are competitively priced.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your visit, and yes we have free parking in our lot anytime!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this shop! They recently remodeled the inside, there’s so much natural light and it’s always clean! The budtenders are very knowledgeable and super friendly. They also carry my favorite cartridges( The Co2 Company)!! Always my go-to shop!
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the positive feedback, thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop and it just got better with the remodel! Great selection, the best prices and friendly service... what else ya need? Only shop I'll go to.
Dispensary said:

Yes, we recently renovated the space, we also added more strains!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location, I make it a point to stop by when I'm in the area. vast selection, awesome deals and top notch service. !!!killing it on the hill !!!!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next