Far East Holistic Center
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
16094 E 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
155 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like that the lady that helped me made my mother feel comfortable and I came in at 7:50 closing time as a new patient and they still help me like it was early in the morning nothing but the best 5 🌟 great place great prices
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful establishment
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
very welcoming and friendly environment. very clean product as well(that's a must for me).
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
beautiful dispensary, great bud and bud tenders !
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit was great and I will definitely be back soon. Everyone was very friendly and the bud is amazing for the price!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
In the middle of a number of other places, this one is a gem. Everyone was nice and Joe appeared knowledgeable. The herb room was very clean. The selection and prices are what will keep me coming back.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice, good selection. I like it.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Small place ....same stuff all the time ...mostly hybred diesel tasting (harsh) stuff...way over priced ...never any good deals for the the quality they sell ...it is a very clean place and safe ..but that's it ...
Report abuse
10
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have never been treated so poorly at ANY establishment (medical, public, secure, etc.) as I was at this dispensary. The owner broke numerous federal laws by attempting to refuse my certified service dog entry. He berated and humiliated me in front of a waiting room full of other customers while refusing to allow me to show him a copy of the actual Federal ADA laws concerning service animals. He insisted I provide paperwork that LITERALLY doesn't exist and when I again tried to show him federal law stating such, he refused to look. He then insisted I provide paperwork confirming both my medical diagnosis for my service animal and my animal's vet records. Everything about this interaction was 100% illegal, discriminatory, unethical, and humiliating from a patient standpoint. I would strongly suggest that people with any knowledge or care of what the Americans with Disabilities Acts protects avoid giving patronage to this establishment.
Report abuse
24
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
not bad easy to get to
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next