FARM - The Original Farmacy (Downtown)
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1402 Douglas St., Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional. Great menu. Dank af.
Dispensary said:

@Poolax, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, The Original FARM
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of cannabis and the store looks very aesthetic. They help me find the best and safe treat for the pain and inflammation condition I had, I thanks for that. I was highly recommended FARM to everyone!!!
Dispensary said:

@MyranLevi, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! We are sop pleased to hear that we were able to help you find the best and safest treatment for your pain and inflammation. At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store was brightly clean and well-organized. Addition to this was the well-educated and friendly staff that assist you inside. Farm price were fair too.
Dispensary said:

@Sweeney14, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! We understand that some of our members may be working within a budget, to help we began offering weekly sales that launch every Thursday! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simply the best
Dispensary said:

@Csup, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything I've ordered from you guys were beyond amazing and it definitely some of the best flower I have been smoked. Please keep up the good work.
Dispensary said:

@warren_anderson, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! We love receiving reviews like yours! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first order with you guys was July 30, 2017 and it has been a wonderful year doing business with you.
Dispensary said:

@drewwborne, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! We are thrilled you found our dispensary! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for the amazing products you offered! You also had a lovely looking online shop and very easy to navigate. I really appreciate it.
Dispensary said:

@bluechariot, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your top quality products! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Offers Great products and deals. Farmacy provide great service for medical marijuana needs!!! They were recommendable.
Dispensary said:

@Chesterthehen, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! We understand that some of our members may be working within a budget, to help we began offering weekly sales that launch every Thursday! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My orders was absolutely incredible. It was the finest flower I've ever tried in years. Thank you so much for providing incredible products.
Dispensary said:

@jelinejones, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My order arrived on time and it was high quality. Great job guys!
Dispensary said:

@vincejeff20, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Cheers, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next