The Original FARM (Hillside)
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
3055 A. Scott St., Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
124 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a wonderful time to receive all the needs from mother earth! Along with the greatest service from great people! Keep it up. Love y'all!
Dispensary said:

@thatsallfolks18, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, The Original FARM
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town. Both locations are beautiful, incredibly welcoming, and the bud tenders are all as knowledgeable as they are friendly. Never had anything but the best service and the product is absolutely unreal. Nothing but the highest quality, with a ton of selection. Cannot recommend highly enough
Dispensary said:

@clasko, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! We are so happy you have made it into our second location downtown Victoria! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Cheers, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is completely in a league apart from the rest in town. The flower is always fresh and you get a boveda pack in each container to keep it perfect. The downtown location is gorgeous in an old heritage building but looking clean and modern inside. Definitely will be recommending to friends and guests from out of town.
Dispensary said:

@Ozzdizz, Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review here on Leafly! We take extra measures to ensure our member always receive top quality products, and Boveda packs are an amazing way to keep everything fresh! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So happy with this new location! Same friendly, knowledgeable staff and extensive menu as the hillside location, in a brand new, beautiful space. So glad to have a great dispensary in such a central location!
Dispensary said:

@MeganJ95, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! We are so happy you have made your way to our new Downtown Location! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and very professional. Great selection of high quality products, with the knowledge behind the counter to help find the right product for the feel you want or for the illness or condition suffered. They were able to explain everything so easily and thoroughly that it just feels easy after a visit with Farm. Will definitely keep shopping here
Dispensary said:

@Godlychris, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! We are so pleased that we were able to help you find the right products! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
01
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No dispensary can beat the quality and service of the products and staff at FARM - The Original Farmacy. Cheers to everyone who is a part of this awesome company. FARM - The Original Farmacy is the best dispensary in Canada.
Dispensary said:

@Weedfisi, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Google! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This a great and well run dispensary. The staff is very helpful with the large selection of products. Their mail order is first rate, next day service and no substitutions. The concentrates are sourced and prepared locally in BC. All around excellent and much better than than many of their competitors.
Dispensary said:

@murr1066, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! We are so happy you found our establishment :) We hope you have a great day! Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
11
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are always happy and helpful. There are tons of dispensaries in Victoria, I have tried a lot of them, the farm is far above any in knowledge, customer service, selection and quality.
Dispensary said:

@oceanpixxy, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Google! At Farm, we are proud to offer top quality products, and knowledgable staff - who excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Cheers, Farm Victoria
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location and awesome staff.
Dispensary said:

Hello @kerry11 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here on Leafly! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, Farm Victoria
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kosher Tangie is real nice help my upset stomach Once again I am so happy with you products
Dispensary said:

Hi @MissJaddah Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! At Farm, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! We are so glad the Kosher Tangie has been effective in helping you with your upset stomach. See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, Farm Victoria
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next