FARM - The Original Farmacy (Hillside)
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3055 A. Scott St., Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and very professional. Great selection of high quality products, with the knowledge behind the counter to help find the right product for the feel you want or for the illness or condition suffered. They were able to explain everything so easily and thoroughly that it just feels easy after a visit with Farm. Will definitely keep shopping here
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No dispensary can beat the quality and service of the products and staff at FARM - The Original Farmacy. Cheers to everyone who is a part of this awesome company. FARM - The Original Farmacy is the best dispensary in Canada.
Dispensary said:

@Weedfisi, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Google! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This a great and well run dispensary. The staff is very helpful with the large selection of products. Their mail order is first rate, next day service and no substitutions. The concentrates are sourced and prepared locally in BC. All around excellent and much better than than many of their competitors.
Dispensary said:

@murr1066, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! At FARM, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! We are so happy you found our establishment :) We hope you have a great day! Best, FARM- The Original Farmacy
Report abuse
10
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are always happy and helpful. There are tons of dispensaries in Victoria, I have tried a lot of them, the farm is far above any in knowledge, customer service, selection and quality.
Dispensary said:

@oceanpixxy, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Google! At Farm, we are proud to offer top quality products, and knowledgable staff - who excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Cheers, Farm Victoria
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location and awesome staff.
Dispensary said:

Hello @kerry11 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here on Leafly! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, Farm Victoria
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kosher Tangie is real nice help my upset stomach Once again I am so happy with you products
Dispensary said:

Hi @MissJaddah Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! At Farm, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! We are so glad the Kosher Tangie has been effective in helping you with your upset stomach. See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, Farm Victoria
Report abuse
10
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a good environment! I always leave smiling!!
Dispensary said:

@carolinetooley, Thank you for leaving us a review here on Leafly! At Farm, we strive to offer top quality products, knowledgable staff, and excellent customer service! See you the next time you are in the shop! :) Best, Farm Victoria
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oranage Barbara is tasty! The barbara strain seems to have a bad rep but I dont know why. Any Barb I have got from Farmacy has been dank. Pretty calm high which makes it good for work.
Dispensary said:

Hi @PaulN, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here on Leafly :) We are please to hear you were enjoying the Orange Barbara! Its has a very sweet, delicious flavour! Have a great day! Farm Victoria
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Farmacy was the very first dispensary I had ever went to, and they set the bar very high. Not only is the store clean, professional, and very accommodating, but their website is top notch and their products are amazing. Their staff have been very helpful and their response time for any questions, concerns, suggestions, and account issues has been awesome. And, not only have I been to the Farmacy physical location, but since leaving BC (I'm in Ontario now), switching to receiving product through mail order has been painless. They ship extremely fast (I get my orders within two business days), their selection is absolutely the best I have come across, their product is very high quality, and their prices are very reasonable with weekly specials.
Dispensary said:

Hello @Redbirch, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Leafly :) We love receiving reviews like yours and are so happy that we were able to accommodate you in both BC and Ontario! At Farm, we strive top offer top quality products, knowledgable staff and excellent customer service! We truly value you as a member and hope you can make it back to BC one day to see our Downtown location, which is opening Spring 2018! Cheers, Farm Victoria
Report abuse
10
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always come back, I love the little pill bottles that it comes in and the boveda packs are a nice touch to keep your cannabis fresher longer
Dispensary said:

Hello @KosherxTangie Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here on Leafly. We are pleased to hear that you love our packaging :) We hope you have a fantastic day! Farmacy Dispensary
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next