Fine Trees Co - Denver
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
5353 Joliet St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's my favorite spot
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love to come here when I’m in Denver! Go every single time!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
first time here flower is Up to Par , Smell , Taste and Looks was on point . i came just for the Sherbet only thing I could say is I got an Oz with alot of small nugs with stems priced at $125 + 27% tax Recreational = $156 , just know before they tax so you don't wonder why it's extra .
Report abuse
10
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time here and the selection was bomb, right now they have 20 and 15 dollar eighths of fire also got some sugar, can't forget that free first timer joint! great place and family owned
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i really like fine trees. its a small dispo and has a small but great selection. awesome prices and staff
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop and very friendly staff! Highly recommend.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Dispensery I have ever been too. Great friendly service and amazing products
Report abuse
10
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I like the almost private remote location and there was no wait which is awesome but I bought 3 separate eights of flower. It was expensive but I don’t mind that for good flower. Flower was very sub par/old/dry. Will not be returning.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best concentrates in town.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i wasn't intending on going to any dispensarys in Denver today, i live an hour away and usually go to my home town dispo. This was my first time being here, i dont regret my decision. i got an 1/8 for $18, with some dank shatter and the budtender, Paun (dont know how to spell the budtenders name) also threw in a couple prerolls at $2 for it being my first time. all in all i walked out with an eith of bud, a gram of shatter, and two prerolls for $51 and some change. 10/10 recommend!
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next