First Nation Medicinal
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
287 Loonway Rd Wahnapitae First Nation, Capreol, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a great place I got to pick up all my medicine!! great service great educTed people
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always feel welcome here! I’m always surprised as an experienced smoker to hear how much they know which tells me they actually spend time researching and informing themselves on each strain and medicine they carry. The Pink Kush was exactly what they explained it to be, helped my arthritis and depression at the same time.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to this Store Many Times, I drive 110km round trip just to get my medicine. The Quality of Products & Staff Knowledge are Impeccable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the amazing review and for choosing us. That sure is a long way! We are thrilled that you enjoy your products and look forward to serving you again. Take care, see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop to go , friendly staff great products at a great price
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great feedback! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and products. Please dont forget to follow us on Leafly and Facebook so you can stay up to date on our latest info, menu, and deals. Hope to see you again soon, have a great day!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good quality products. They got quite a lot for a small space which is cozy btw. the service is pretty good very friendly and knowledgeable. the drive is far but well worth the drive!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love it very knowledgeable staff and good qaulity medicine loved it and cant wait to visit again
Report abuse
30
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Helpful and good quality. Been a few times. Thanks
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1