Five Zero Trees Cannon Beach

140 S Hemlock, Cannon Beach, Oregon
Follow Five Zero Trees Cannon Beach on Leafly
Follow
Review Five Zero Trees Cannon Beach
Review
Call Five Zero Trees Cannon Beach
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great knowledgeable staff, very helpful and very courteous. This was only my second time in a dispensary, and they helped me with any questions I had. MATT was an awesome budtender, and had a lot of good recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a great dispensary run by local guys, and they were both friendly and helpful in finding what I was looking for. The flower I got was great and a really good deal. I didn't see a lot of lip service towards organize products and transparency for the farms, but that still wouldn't stop me from going in.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great budtender Lara was. My husband was a first time visitor ever in a dispensary and she took amazing care with him talking to him and helping him with what he needed. The place was “beautiful!” Thank you and my new spot for when I come to Oregon again
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We could not agree more about Lara - she is awesome! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to at least 15 other dispensaries and this one is by far the best out of them all! Josh is our fav but all of the staff are great. They're friendly, knowledgeable and really helpful with everything. Huge selection as well! Always top shelf quality.
Dispensary said:

Josh is a gem! We absolutely enjoy listening to him interact with our patrons. Of course, our patrons are the ones who keep Josh and all of us on our toes. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Literally the only dispensary I go to. The location is perfect! I’ve never had a problem with any of their products or services. The bestest! The whole staff is great! They really know everything and always get me a great deal. Never disappointed. If you ever go to Cannon Beach, go here! A++++
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate all the love we get from our locals!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time here staff were super friendly! happy 420!!
Dispensary said:

Happy 420!! We look forward to seeing you again and hope you enjoyed the Holiday!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place good weed and a good location I’ll definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always get great service here, staff is super friendly and happy
Dispensary said:

Thank you Daddy_gulag! We will always be aiming to provide the best service possible! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice having a shop that’s close. Nice place. Good product. Julia’s great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you MrNaggles88! We cant agree more about Julia, and look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot for quality product and exceptional service. Josh and Danny are always helpful with any questions I have.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We could not agree more about Josh and Danny!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next