Five Zero Trees Dekum

909 NE Dekum St, Portland, OR
Follow Five Zero Trees Dekum on Leafly
Follow
Review Five Zero Trees Dekum
Review
Call Five Zero Trees Dekum
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flower selection in a beautiful store. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for the pax pods too
Dispensary said:

Thank you drzainoe - we're glad you enjoyed the pods, the flower, and the store! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come to this dispensary frequently and there is always a good selection and great service. Drew has helped me a number of times and he has always been friendly. Great spot in a great neighborhood.
Dispensary said:

thanks for the glowing review, Ktrout! We love hearing from happy customers (:
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice store; friendly staff. I enjoy edibles, but I am always wary of purchasing them as the quality can vary wildly. Although I was hesitant to purchase a bottled beverage at the store recently, I decided to take the risk and purchase it. When I arrived home with the beverage I promptly refrigerated it for 24 hours. So, imagine my disappointment when this perfectly-chilled beverage exploded upon opening...clearly a defective product and money right down the drain. I went to the store the next day to see if there was any way they could make it right. They wouldn't give me any money back or exchanges, which I understand...laws and all. But their suggested way of making it right was to offer a paltry 10 percent discount off my next purchase. Mind you, this product wasn't cheap, and 10 percent off my next purchase was a joke. They could have done much better than that. There are many other competitors in the neighborhood and I'll be sure to give others my business in the future.
Dispensary said:

Hey there! We are so sorry to hear about your experience with one of our products. Let's resolve this issue, give our store a call and ask for a manager so we can further address what happened. Have a great rest of your day! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Always felt like someone was there to help, a very comforting experience no doubt. Variety and endless options make this a go to spot for anyone.
Dispensary said:

Hey, thanks so much for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience here at Five Zero Trees, and we look forward to see you again soon! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its an awesome dispensary with wonderful service, great pre-rolls, and some really good deals! The budtender Nikki was also very helpful with all my questions and concerns.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad Nikki was able to get you everything you needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a native Oregonian but no longer live here. I was so glad to see this shop replace a really Awful place. Ian was wonderful and his recommendations for my pain management were spot on. Thanks Ian.
Dispensary said:

Kind words HappyHalGal, thank you!! Ian is a wonderful individual and awesome to have around. We're so happy to have him on board and that his recommendation was spot on.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent dispensary. Solid selection for a fairly small shop. Prices are fair and quality is consistently good. Very helpful crew.
Dispensary said:

Thank you 0x55 - we're glad ! Looking forward to helping you again, we hope you stop back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come in this store pretty often made an account just to finally leave a review they usually have some good flower on hand but their quality has dropped a little since they opened not as much top shelf and their prices went up to 50$ for an eighth they used to have eighths at $16 but now its $25 they have a clean setup inside is a nice wood vibe and some sweet tunes the staff is all pretty chill and knowledgeable about their products got really good help on cbd products and rso here for my mom with cancer plus they have a discount every wednesday so i can buy meds a little cheaper my favorite tender there is yisreal every time he helps me out i'm happy with my purchase and we have some cool conversations about anything from from stocks to the weed industry to how we might be living in a simulated reality all in all if you have time check this place out I always feel comfortable here and haven't had a bad experience yet.
Dispensary said:

ImperfectSoul_66 we're so happy to hear about your positive experiences! We value the comfort of our customers tremendously. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the manager , very punctual and easygoing the shop has great prices plus the manager is a cutie I’ll definitely return back she referred a great hybrid strain for the relaxed time I had watching the Cavs get swept by the warriors
Dispensary said:

Hi Alexmc21, thank you so much for the kind words about our staff! We are thrilled that we were able to help find a strain that worked well for you. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
3.7
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nicer then the place that was here before. weed was good when they opened. Had good deals, but now it is old and they don't get nothin new in. Budtenders that work there are legit, always nice to me.
Dispensary said:

So sorry to hear that our selection isn't up to par 420_Blaz3_It! We did just have 12 new strains of flower come in just this week from Clear Creek Cannabis, Pudding River, and Nelson and Company. We also will have more new flavors on deck next week! We would love a chance to show you some of the fresh flowers and have you back in the store.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next