Five Zero Trees - Division
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
10209 SE Division St., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
396 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Puts a lot of other dispensaries to shame with their quality and prices! Absolutely will be back for more visits in the future!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Tyler for the awesome review! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-26
2016-12-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Location appears to be permanently closed...
Dispensary said:

We are open 7 days a week 9am-10pm! Our doors are open and our shelves are stocked! Come on in!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-16
2016-10-16
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Everything about Five Zero Trees has been exceptional in my experience, save for ONE thing! As others have mentioned, the hours for the East location are stated differently in different places. As others have lamented, I drove 30 minutes out of my way (because that's how much I love this place when it's actually open) only to find that it was closed. Unlike the last review - there was no sign that they were closed for renovations, and they still have a sign up that says they're opened 7 days a week. I never imagined it was possible for me to stop going to Five Zero Trees (East), but until there are consistent hours posted in conspicuous places (Google, Leafly, and website should all be the same), I will be saving myself the hassle of driving into Lents and buy from one of the other 140 dispensaries in the PDX area. "Would shop here again" if, and only if, the hours are stated correctly and I can depend on them being open when it is stated they will be.
Dispensary said:

Hi Beaversmith! I am so sorry for the inconvenience! We are now open 7 days a week, 9am-10pm! Please come by and check the shop out!
Report abuse
10
2016-10-12
2016-10-12
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I really hate to have to even write this, but tonight was unnecessary & easily avoidable. I checked your Leafly page a couple of weeks back & saw the notice of closure for a few days for a light remodel. Great, a fav Dispo of mine getting a facelift, awesome!! Skip forward to today.. Checked your Leafly page to make sure the construction was finished & to see what goodies I may want. I hop in the car & start the 20 minute voyage to arrive at a completely closed storefront. They did have a small sign apologizing for any inconvenience & pointing you to their Beaverton shop, lol!! It would have taken 2 minutes to update Leafly as I'm sure I haven't been the only one to waste a trip. Very disappointing!! You can do better!
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry for any inconvenience that may have caused you, but would like to assure you that we are now open 7 days a week, 9am-10pm! Please drop in and check the new shop out!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-17
2016-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are my go to place. Always great product and service. Never make me feel stupid for any questions I have and wonderful at recommending something if you don't have my favorite- Goji OG. Very happy it's back right now and this one's the best! Will be back soon.
Report abuse
00
2016-9-15
2016-9-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Honestly, one of the top three places to get true top shelf in pdx. place is nearly hidden behind other businesses, but it is worth the search. I always get (if available) the in-house Mt. Hood Magic-NL variant. One of my all time favorite strains, and it is worth the drive to the east side (yo). budtenders are knowledgeable. Prices are commensurate with quality :)
Report abuse
01
2016-8-24
2016-8-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The bud was amazing, and my budtender was really sweet and knew her product. I most defiantly will start coming here more often.
Report abuse
10
2016-8-21
2016-8-21
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The quality of bud is pretty good. However when it comes to the selections of oil pens, the Select Brand is HORRIBLE!!! My husband and I bought an entire set up that cost us over 70 with tax and within a few hits, it got an overwhelming burnt taste and smell. We went back the following day and exchanged it thinking it may have been the cartridge. No, within 2 hits it was back to the same thing. We brought it back again wanting to either exchange the entire kit, or we were offered store credit. Well two things happened. We couldn't exchange for a different brand because they were flavored and flavors are only sold to medical. Second after being done with our store credit and beginning the check out process we were told no, you can't exchange for store credit because they don't do returns. Well it took a little conversation back and forth but thankfully they did it because it was pretty obvious I wasn't happy. They don't do it regularly and probably won't again for anyone else, but I would like to say thank you for at least hearing my side and FINALLY being willing to work with me. With that being said, the staff is friendly, the buds are GOOD, and I will go again, I DO NOT recommend the Select Dab Pens. It is thought that it burns too hot or the inside coil mechanism is not good, either way, I wasn't impressed with it.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-11
2016-8-11
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I am a ommp card holder and regular customer ( or I use to be). I was in getting some meds on Monday and when I got called to the back is was not happy with the bud-tender helping me. She was cold and rude, I let that slide as maybe she's just having a bad day. ( even tho every time Ive see her she's not friendly) Next thing I know she weighs out my 8th, goes over to cash me out and "misplaces" the weed. She quickly accuses me of stealing it, asking me several times after I already denied taking the product off the counter. She looks around again and discovers that she had dropped it. She does not apologize for claiming I'm a thief and rudely cashed me out. I am furious, I've never had a problem with any of the more experienced budtenders, and am always treated with respect.
Dispensary said:

Hi Jessie48, we sincerely apologize for your rough visit on Monday, if there is any way we can compensate we'd love to invite you back to give us another shot! Our staff has been addressed on this incident and hopefully this type of dissatisfaction won't occur again. Once more, our deepest apologies and we hope this won't be your last visit to Five Zero Trees!
Report abuse
10
2016-8-1
2016-8-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
loved this dispensary great people and prices
Dispensary said:

We think you're great too, Devdawg92!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 40
page 1 of 40
next