Five Zero Trees Division

10209 SE Division St., Portland, OR
Follow Five Zero Trees Division on Leafly
Follow
Review Five Zero Trees Division
Review
Call Five Zero Trees Division
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
400 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here a few times mainly because I get to see the weight of the bud I’m getting. It’s easy for me to allow a new bud tender to find their way around if they are friendly and interested in my wishes. I’m an OMMP cardholder and a Veteran. The discounts help them be my main choice even though their retail prices are often lower than much of the competitors. 30% THC in the MG MAC is smooth and lovely. Aches, pains? Ringo’s Gift (Flower) @ 0.5 THC & 13% CBD is perhaps the most comforting CBD product ever. Select Strains used to carry Ringo’s Gift in a cartridge. Who knows if Five Zero Trees can survive the competition but I’m glad they are available now! Easy to find in the old Christian Supply building between a grow shop and a tavern.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
What a joke! The bud tender recommended there ‘in house’ weed. It totally tasted like fertilizer I swear. I’m no weed snob but there is something wrong here. Burned my throat bad. Never again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Place is great , super friendly ,but I bought a vape pen ( Friendly Farmer ) and it WAS AWFUL , leaks on top , on bottom every hit was a chore and every hit you got a small amount in your mouth. Would suggest getting rid of a bad product.
Dispensary said:

Please come down and ask for any of our Managers. I'm sorry to hear this wasn't the best experience for you, We will get that situated for you Daviseric. Thank you and hope you see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't go to too many of these shops beings that I have a great grower for my medicine but, I have been going to this shop just because of the service, atmosphere and fire flower they have here! I would recommend you bit this shop up when your on the Eastside...your head will thank you!
Dispensary said:

JaymzG we thank you very much for checking us out and showing love! We look forward to seeing you again. Have an amazing day! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Puts a lot of other dispensaries to shame with their quality and prices! Absolutely will be back for more visits in the future!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Tyler for the awesome review! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-26
2016-12-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Location appears to be permanently closed...
Dispensary said:

We are open 7 days a week 9am-10pm! Our doors are open and our shelves are stocked! Come on in!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-16
2016-10-16
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Everything about Five Zero Trees has been exceptional in my experience, save for ONE thing! As others have mentioned, the hours for the East location are stated differently in different places. As others have lamented, I drove 30 minutes out of my way (because that's how much I love this place when it's actually open) only to find that it was closed. Unlike the last review - there was no sign that they were closed for renovations, and they still have a sign up that says they're opened 7 days a week. I never imagined it was possible for me to stop going to Five Zero Trees (East), but until there are consistent hours posted in conspicuous places (Google, Leafly, and website should all be the same), I will be saving myself the hassle of driving into Lents and buy from one of the other 140 dispensaries in the PDX area. "Would shop here again" if, and only if, the hours are stated correctly and I can depend on them being open when it is stated they will be.
Dispensary said:

Hi Beaversmith! I am so sorry for the inconvenience! We are now open 7 days a week, 9am-10pm! Please come by and check the shop out!
Report abuse
10
2016-10-12
2016-10-12
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I really hate to have to even write this, but tonight was unnecessary & easily avoidable. I checked your Leafly page a couple of weeks back & saw the notice of closure for a few days for a light remodel. Great, a fav Dispo of mine getting a facelift, awesome!! Skip forward to today.. Checked your Leafly page to make sure the construction was finished & to see what goodies I may want. I hop in the car & start the 20 minute voyage to arrive at a completely closed storefront. They did have a small sign apologizing for any inconvenience & pointing you to their Beaverton shop, lol!! It would have taken 2 minutes to update Leafly as I'm sure I haven't been the only one to waste a trip. Very disappointing!! You can do better!
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry for any inconvenience that may have caused you, but would like to assure you that we are now open 7 days a week, 9am-10pm! Please drop in and check the new shop out!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-17
2016-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are my go to place. Always great product and service. Never make me feel stupid for any questions I have and wonderful at recommending something if you don't have my favorite- Goji OG. Very happy it's back right now and this one's the best! Will be back soon.
Report abuse
00
2016-9-15
2016-9-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Honestly, one of the top three places to get true top shelf in pdx. place is nearly hidden behind other businesses, but it is worth the search. I always get (if available) the in-house Mt. Hood Magic-NL variant. One of my all time favorite strains, and it is worth the drive to the east side (yo). budtenders are knowledgeable. Prices are commensurate with quality :)
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 40
page 1 of 40
next