FloraMedex
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
7955 W. Grand Avenue, Elmwood Park, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome.... The store is gorgeous, with easy access and great deals! Their BUD TENDERS are phenomenal... so helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people and the place over all. Very nice waiting area for people who cant go to the dispensary side to wait.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't say enough nice things about FloraMedex. First impressions are of how nice the atmosphere is; the place is just gorgeous. So tastefully decorated and comfortable. The staff is really knowledgeable about all their product, and always makes sure your purchases are tailored to your wants and needs. Oh, and they have a huge selection! I've never left there feeling less than 100% satisfied. 10/10 will recommend. Michelle is amazing, if she is working, ask for her!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place I finally found my forever Dispensary stress free parking excellent helpful staff I will highly recommend this place for all your medicine needs
Report abuse
40
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful dispensary. Extremely knowledgeable bud tenders Great Prices!!!!Wide selection of inventory...
Report abuse
40
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing pricing, amazing staff! Nest dispensary in Chicago.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Michelle was so knowledgeable, Cannabis 101. They always have high quality product at very good prices and the Facebook Specials are pretty awesome too.
Report abuse
50
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely beautiful dispensary! Inventory is amazing. Very reasonable prices!! Staff extremely knowledgeable and friendly!!! I highly recommend this dispensary!!
Report abuse
60
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff and dispensary set up ! They all know so much and are very helpful. Best prices along with quality products! This is the place to be
Report abuse
50
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great space, excellent selection from a variety of cultivators and Michelle is very helpful and knowledgeable. Pricing is reasonable and is available online.
Report abuse
50
12
page 1 of 2
next