FloraMedex

7955 W. Grand Avenue, Elmwood Park, IL
Follow FloraMedex on Leafly
Follow
Review FloraMedex
Review
Call FloraMedex
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The very best ‼️ Great and very helpful staff would recommend to anyone ☮️🕉
Report abuse
10
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was nice and friendly even called me to tell me that I left my bears scarf
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like how its very close to my house and everyone is very nice and friendly there.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service very Knowledgeable . Only downside parking isn’t close
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolute best prices and nicest staff. I make sure to stock up here as much as possible and it’s always a great experience! Worth the drive, check out their emails!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FloraMedEx from the first smile as you’re greeted by name upon entering to the last smile as you’re being helped walking safely out the door are caring, knowledgeable, genuine, compassionate and wanting to help provide nothing but the best medicine possible to their patients all the while making them feel like they are at home with friends, easing anxiety and making the experience all the more comfortable each and every single time. Michelle and Gabe are phenomenal and always listen to each of their patients needs and answer any/all questions they may have going above & beyond to provide the best symptom relief experience for their need specific conditions and never disappoint. Great product selection in stock at all times in all forms that will satisfy even the most hard to please customers out there. If you need something special not in stock they will order/get it for you. Did I mention their pricing is *very affordable* & hard to beat. They’re always running amazing specials!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In Chicago, a lack of cannabis culture is eminent throughout many of the dispensaries I’ve visited. An overarching clinical theme and dry environment seem to plague this state’s dispo’s. That is certainly not the case at Floramedex! From the moment you walk in, FMDX feels welcoming, homey, and comfortable. Their selection is consistently vast and high end, while their prices and deals remain regularly above par. Come to Floramedex for the best medicine and the best deals — a true Mecca for cannabis culture in Chi town.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Floramedex is absolutely the best dispensary in Chicago. A lot of Chicago dispensaries have a clinical vibe but this is not the case here. From the time you walk in the door Michelle and Gabe are awesome bud tenders and extremely helpful. Absolutely recommend going to floramedex for the best deals and experience in Chicago.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome.... The store is gorgeous, with easy access and great deals! Their BUD TENDERS are phenomenal... so helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next