Flower Pot---CLOSED
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
433 US-101, Depoe Bay, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I love that I can ask a million questions and they just answer with a smile! Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have something for everyone in the Flower Pot. Nicely stocked all the time and always adding new and interesting items. Love, love, love the atmosphere in this store! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and amazingly cool.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Above and Beyond! The flower pot has knowledgeable, friendly staff, and a great selection of flower. I was in and out in less than ten minutes! They helped me choose from a great variety of flavors specific to my budget. The lemon Kush is 🔥. Will be stopping back soon! Everybody should support this shop.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Sad experience. It seems Vets only get one day a week discount. Hmmm my son who is a vet with many years in the was basically on call seven days a week, another son who died while in the National Guard. No more of our dead presidents Won't be going to the Flower Pot.
Dispensary said:

Sorry if you were not accommodated Debby109, we have discounts every day of the week, and always want to make sure you leave with a smile. We appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
22
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable, friendly and great staff. I will be going to this location more often.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-20
2017-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and great product selection. This is my fave dispensary on the coast!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have good dabs and bud. Love this place(:
Report abuse
00
2017-5-9
2017-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good selection, nice vibe and atmosphere.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-6
2017-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly and knowledgable staff, good prices, convenient location right on hwy 101, adorable shop dog.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-1
2017-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
in beautiful depoe bay. cute shop and helpful people
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next