Fallback photo for Fresh Baked Dispensary - Recreational

Fresh Baked Dispensary - Recreational

2539 Pearl St, Boulder, CO
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I've been coming for about a year solid and its the Rollercoaster of quality I've had that prompted this review. At first there flowers were impeccable and concentrated not so good then the opposite happened then lately there will be one good flower strain and 20 crap ones. I just want a consistently good supplier so I dont think I'll be coming here anymore especially since there proves are on the higher side.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite spot in boulder. Nice staff, and best concentrate prices. I highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection of edibles and strains. Every staff member is extremely helpful and very kind—especially to someone who is new. Always leave with something new and fun. My favorite dispensary in Boulder by far.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In thoughts requested of my experience here regarding, my intention for 5 stars is just as follows, the atmosphere is welcoming to my senses, with a reminiscent feeling of home the child of me embraces. The stock of their many strains are presented abundantly, and the service I my self writing recieve is of knowing attention detailed and heartfelt. thank you for becoming one of the top dispensaries from my reality back to you all here. -G.S. local author
Report abuse
00
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great experience going in on a Thursday due to their daily deal being $125 oz OTD for their gold strains. The budtender hooked up my bag with an extra half gram of flower which has never happened to me in the history of dispensary shopping. 10/10 shopping trip
Report abuse
00
2016-3-17
2016-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Service. Quality Products. Loved the shake deal. Will be back soon!
Report abuse
00
2015-11-19
2015-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Abou to test these guys out, will update!
Report abuse
00
2015-10-17
2015-10-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Im OP. Original Pothead. 35 years deep in this 420 thing. Amsterdam- you bet! I puff an eighth a day EASY. I dropped by to check this place out at 9am on Saturday. The building is unassuming and has a tiny lot in the back. Inside was much nicer and I was greeted with a smile. I checked out their flower- a little pricey but respectable. I purchased KMK- Kind Mind Kriptonite for $40 an eighth. About 28% THC and very nice color, curing, and taste. The weed at Fresh Baked ranged from $40-$60 a quarter and looked proper. Overall- good product at fair price. Sure you can get $20 eighths all over Boulder but you get what you pay for. You can smoke an eighth in a day of this stuff.
Report abuse
10
2015-9-12
2015-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was fantastic! They had everything I was looking for including good buds, concentrates and edibles. The people there are very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Plus, they have dog treats!
Report abuse
21
2015-7-1
2015-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Okay so when I went there Rachel was there and she was the sweetest thing in the world she help me with all my questions to the fullest to her knowledge. Even when she didn't know she got her manager to have a talk with me. I recommend more people stop by and give this place a try. 👍👍👍👍👍😘
Report abuse
11
123
page 1 of 3
next