The Goddess Delivers

Follow The Goddess Delivers on Leafly
Follow
Review The Goddess Delivers
Review
Call The Goddess Delivers
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
4.6 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, first-time customer and I can't believe how easy and fast ordering/delivery was. I placed my order last evening, and it arrived this morning around 8:30 am. My order was correct, and I even got free brownies. It's so much easier than trying to find a storefront. Goddess Delivers will definitely be my go to place.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible. 2 lost packages, they replaced them both. Goddess has THE best quality flowers & concentrates with detailed descriptions of contents of products. Every dispensary should be this professional. I have been weekly customer for 3 years now. Local guys seem amateur in comparison.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, bgeeknet! We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, and we're so glad you've had good experiences with us. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, and we really enjoy helping others find the right products! Thank you!!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been taking yak product for 6 months from another location at same dosage with no problems. had a horrible reaction to items GG sent. I even spoke with prior owner of Yak who said it sounds like the wrong product was in the bottle. They refused to refund ANYTHING despite the fact the product is unusable. Once they have your money, it's over folks. Be careful.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with us. There are occasional variabilities in cannabis products, so we are happy to offer a credit when a product does not meet expectations - or send a free replacement along with your next order. We are working with Yak to identify the possible cause of the issue.
Report abuse
33
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Their website says they deliver orders that are made before 6:30 p.m. Friday on Saturday. I ordered before 6:30 p.m. today Friday. They put my order on hold. When I contacted them as to why it was put on hold they said orders under $100 are not shipped until Monday. Nowhere on their website is this stated as a matter of fact it says ALL orders placed by 6:30 p.m. Friday will be delivered Saturday. To be fair, the quality of their products is high and I will probably use them in the future but their service is kind of sucky sometimes.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write us, and we're sorry you had this disappointing experience. Saturday delivery on orders less than $100 costs $18, so we ask patients to check the box at checkout to confirm that they wish Saturday delivery - otherwise it is delivered the next business day. We'll work to make this policy more clear on our website or in our shipping FAQ!
Report abuse
61
2017-7-7
2017-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recommend Goddess Delivers to anyone in California. The prices are fair, the deliveries so far have always made it to me in a timely manner, and their customer service is great too. They obviously care about their patients.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words! We really appreciate your business.
Report abuse
01
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and discreet delivery. They carry a very wide range of CBD products. Try them, you won't regret it!
Dispensary said:

CBD is great! So glad you found the products you're looking for. Be well!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good selection of medical marijuana products. I like that they always carry cbd products too. Ordering is easy and delivery is fast. This is my #1 spot, online or storefront. My only complaint is they recently gave me the wrong product, but they corrected it and had it delivered the next day. I just wish they would have gave me a little pre roll or gift for my troubles. After all, they did ask me to rewrap and box the products they wrongfully gave me for return. Not a big deal, but was kinda annoying I had to fix the mistake for them. I'm still giving them full stars.
Dispensary said:

CaliChris, so glad to hear you've enjoyed your time with us. We're happy to carry a variety of CBD products including flower, edibles, tinctures, vape pens and more. We appreciate your time and your review. An accidental error in not including a gift must have occurred when sending out the correct order so for that we apologize! As a thank you for your review, we'd like to provide you with a free gift on your next order! On your next order, put a link back to this review and we'll make sure to take care of you. Happy Healing, TGD Team
Report abuse
30
2017-5-3
2017-5-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I registered online on Sunday afternoon while they were still open. The signup form said I'd receive an email of confirmation. No email. I left them voicemail to inquire about the order, but my call was not returned. Called Monday when I saw that my debit card was charged to find out status, because there had been no response to my email. Person I spoke with offered that the email may have gone into the spam folder. It hadn't. They told me that I should get it Tuesday. When no order had arrived by 5:00, I phoned Support, but not return call. Maybe they were understaffed for the amount of calls they were receiving. I called again at 6:00 and the person asked if I wanted her to contact the delivery service. I said, yes, because it was my first delivery and I had expected the product by now. This time, the person returned the call to say that they were using contractors to deliver in my area (SF Bay Area), and that they said their delivery vehicle had had problems, making them late. I was told I could expect delivery by 8:00 pm. It's now 9:16 pm and no delivery. I think they probably made a bad choice in whomever they contracted with to deliver locally. It gives me the impression that that company doesn't maintain its vehicles properly. I guess this is part of the "wild west" of Cannabis new or existing dispensaries trying to expand before they're really ready. I think this will be my last order with Goddess.
Dispensary said:

Pugley, we're sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with us. Shipments usually arrive between 6:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m., but delivery may be later or earlier depending on the routing/traffic/etc. of that day. Our independent courier company is very professional and timely but unfortunately, human errors and unforeseen circumstances can occasionally occur. That being said, if you give us another chance, we'd like to make it up to you! Just refer back to this review on your next order and we'll make sure to take care of you. We do appreciate your feedback and hope to continue helping you with your medical needs. Best, TGD Team
Report abuse
72
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the first delivery almost a year ago until today, top quality medical cannabis products delivered to my front door! Top Quality! Professional, Discreet!
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear you've enjoyed your time with us Pvt57! We appreciate your time and your wonderful review. As a thank you for your review, we'd like to provide you with a free gift on your next order! On your next order, put a link back to this review and we'll make sure to take care of you. Happy Healing, TGD Team
Report abuse
00
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm looking at the web page right now. I'm trying to decide what to ask when i call. I'm a chemo patient and new to this process. But I have GREAT hopes. The web site and the reviews are great. Talk to you soon!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Alphazed! We're so glad to have you as a new member of our collective and look forward to a long lasting relationship helping you with your MMJ needs. Please feel free to give us a call whenever is convenient. Happy Healing, TGD Team
Report abuse
24
123456
page 1 of 6
next