Ganja Goddess

3207 1st Ave S, Seattle, WA
Follow Ganja Goddess on Leafly
Follow
Review Ganja Goddess
Review
Call Ganja Goddess
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
218 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went into ganja goddess requesting high cbd-low thc products for pain relief. The budtender was very helpful in working with my request. She offered me a variety of delivery methods, each with a variety of products, with insight on quality, and an awareness of cost. I will be back again and hope to explore their business locations throughout Washington.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review, for now, we are the only Ganja Goddess and we are looking forward to seeing you again! And just as a reminder, we now offer -10% discount on all online orders!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Julia P knows her stuff and is so stoked to help noobs like myself. She set me up with some knowledge, products, compared various vaping gear, and got me totally prepped to smoke on the go. Hail teal queen!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for giving us a review! Glad Julia could hook you up! -Ganja Goddess
Report abuse
20
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the selection they offer, and the staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I ordered via leafy to save time, for that one item was removed, and another was substituted by a more expensive item. As this wasn't explained, I had to return when I discovered a missing item. The manager offered to make this right with a discount, so I bought more. My discount ended up being a lighter, oh joy.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time here and it will be my last. Super rude manager.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice set up and helpful staff. I bought an 1/8 of Salish Sativa’s Strawberry Frost for $40. Good stuff, nice dreamy high with a sleepy finish, but not exactly a value buy. I found 12 seeds in that tiny container, which means from the get go my 3.5g was more like 3g. When considering that, I feel like I got suckered. That’s more an issue with the producer than the dispensary, but selling lower quality products at high prices reflects poorly on the dispensary’s reputation too. It’s bad if they don’t know they’re selling seedy flowers, but I guess it’s worse if they are knowingly selling seedy flowers at premium prices. Not sure which is happening here. But, I’m not one to judge an entire store on one purchase, unless it’s a truly horrible experience. I will probably come back someday to explore their cheaper options, but I feel like there are at least a few better dispensary options in the area. And the parking lot is kind of a mess. I recommend just finding street parking as opposed to fording the cramped, hole infested “parking lot”.
Dispensary said:

We are truly sorry for your experience. By law we can only buy pre-packaged goods from our vendors. Retail stores lawfully cannot open packages and inspect them. That means we must place great trust in our vendors, so when something like this happens, a simple phone call or email is all it takes to get the ball rolling on a solution. Salish has been a long standing supplier for Ganja Goddess with over 200 flawless deliveries. I cannot say if they knowingly packaged seedy material, but we will certainly inquire. It does us no good to knowingly sell low quality products, and I would hope the rest of our reviews are testament to that. We have already pulled the product and started inquiry with the company. We would love the opportunity to make this right, please contact us directly, or just give us a visit with your product and receipt. As for the parking lot, that is owned/maintained by the city of Seattle. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and thank you for your support.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always enjoy going here. they are always willing to explain no matter what I am spending they take their time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing and they have a point system so whenever I go I just enter my number and they stack up fast! But what I love most are the $5 pre rolls they’re perfect for quick movie dates etc.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Woman owned!
Dispensary said:

Much appreciated!
Report abuse
31
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Guys check the Harvest Date a year and 3 months common guys and you pay for quality wtf ?
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next