Treecity Health Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
2730 Jackson Ave., Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
180 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tree city A+ Very welcoming atmosphere, very cute and clean. The medicine selection was just right. Not to much not to little. You can really tell that they take pride in selecting the best of the best medicine. The bud tender Chase was very helpful and knowledgeable and made it an extremely welcoming visit. You can't beat their new patient special. I recommend this to anyone and everyone that wants the best of the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Treecity has the best meds in town!! Their staff is very friendly, extremely knowledgable and always willing to give advice. They have one of the best first time vist deals and have great prices!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very pleased to have gone to TreeCity as a newcomer to the use of medical marijuana (I am over 55). I was given a very patient assistant who answered ALL of my questions and never acted like I was wasting their time. I appreciated all the information and the combination of products that were available to help me with my needs. I am a new customer but will be using this business for many years to come.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to get everything you need! friendly staff! I highly recommend the elmer's glue, you will not be disappointed! Happy 420!🤪
Dispensary said:

Yay! Elmer's glue is an amazing strain and we are so happy to have such a wonderful hybrid flower on our shelves! We are glad that you agree! We will continue to try to keep strains like this one available for you! Thank you so much for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Treecity is my go to despensary. There is never a wait, their staff is very knowledgeable, and their new patient deal can’t be beat.
Dispensary said:

Well thank you so much! We are so glad that you have been enjoying your experiences with us! We will try to keep up the good work!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
perfect really easy to find
Dispensary said:

Well thank you! We love our convenient location as well!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went here first time two days ago, going back today. Very clean!!! Some of these places are pits! Friendly staff! Seen budtender Chase, wouldn't let me tip him but he was worth a tip! Knowledgeable, friendly, n sweet! That's all the secrets I'm giving out about this place!
Dispensary said:

Those are all some pretty awesome secrets. Shhhhh....don't worry. Your secrets are safe with us! We are so happy to be here for you and we will continue to strive to provide the best possible experience for you and all of our patients! Your well being is the only tip we need!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of all of the dispensaries in A2, I choose TreeCity for a couple of reasons. 1. They are always super efficient. I have never waited more than 5 minutes there! 2. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to deciding on trying new things or helping with my ailment. 3. Most importantly, they are super professional and the decor inside is beautiful! Overall, top notch place that I will recommend left and right! :)
Dispensary said:

Well thank you so very much for that! We like our patients. Like...A LOT! So we think that it is worth going the extra mile for them every day! Thanks for noticing! We look forward to providing you with the same great service again very soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Very frustrated that I live an hour away. I called the store and they assured me it was my first visit and so I drove an hour to get the new patient deal. They then informed me I had already visited so I wasn’t eligible which is fine but it’s a complete waste of my time and money. I will refer as many people as I can to other shops.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review and we are sorry for any miscommunication that may have occurred. We understand your frustration and we want to always make it right for our patients. Here at TreeCity, we want every patient experience to be a positive one. We always encourage our patients to inform a member of our team of any grievance at the time of consultation so that we can make the situation right for you right away. Again, we are sorry for the miscommunication and we hope that we can better serve you in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Tree City. The staff is so knowledgeable and helpful. Their edible choices are impressive.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We care deeply for our patients and we want nothing but the best possible product, atmosphere, and experience for them. We will try to keep up the good work!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next