Treecity Health Collective

2730 Jackson Ave., Ann Arbor, MI
Follow Treecity Health Collective  on Leafly
Follow
Review Treecity Health Collective
Review
Call Treecity Health Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
190 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Drove from Grand Rapids to discover they're closed.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve worked at another local Provisioning Center, have also shopped at other places in town; but this spot is the best in town! I’ve heard people talk bad, about the prices, so I steered clear for a while. But since my first visit, the prices make sense for the quality your getting! And, it’s some of the best I’ve seen. Keep up the good work.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have had my med card for quite a while now and need it for chronic pain, and was turned down by this dispensary because I am 19, not 21. Very unprofessional, don’t sell medical marijuana if you are going to pick and choose who can buy their medicine from you.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After a couple of stops into this establishment, I can say that I have found the best flower available in all my travels right here at Tree City. I vape so flavor is key, and this shop delivers with some top notch buds of amazing quality. From, sweet to sour, floral to chem, even their “lowest” tier of flower is excellent, and you had better fasten your seatbelt for their top shelf strains. The “nugs” are that good. These folks only select the best medicine for their patients, and it’s easier to make a selection when you only have to choose from between a dozen or so of some really terrific strains. Friendly, happy bud-tenders make the visit a pleasant experience with superior service being a priority. I have read other reviews that quibble about pricing at this and every other shop that I have been to, so my advice is simply to buy what you can afford. I’ll gladly continue to pay for the quality of product and service I receive at Tree City.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great dispensary with a very nice environment and friendly staff. Great waiting area with free tea, and then prompt service. One of the very most streamlined dispensary experiences in Ann Arbor.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We work hard every day to assure each patient has a positive experience from start to finish! We are glad that our hard work had been paying off for you! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and the service the products are the best. The staff love you all ❤ thank you for caring for your patience.
Dispensary said:

Our patients are our priority. It is only natural that we provide a quality atmosphere, quality products, and a quality staff to assist our valued members! Thanks for being here!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The ladies at the desk was very nice and the strains was amazing.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to be here for you! We are super happy to hear that our products have been treating you just as good as our staff!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drove 80+ miles for the new patient special and became a regular in minutes. The women at the desk were very polite and easy to talk to. I had the pleasure of having Kevin as my budtender, he was very knowledgeable and listened to what you had to say. I asked a lot of questions and didn't get rushed out in any way. The atmosphere was great, the place felt like home. Once I finally got home I tried some of the "Durban Poison" flower I purchased and was thoroughly impressed. It's sticky, it smells amazing, and works even better than it tastes. I will be back at some point.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad that we were able to provide you with the relief you were looking for, especially since you came from such a long way! Here at TreeCity, we want our patients to have full disclosure on all of our products, the methods in which they were derived, and even the current legislation and policies that pertain to Michigan patients. Knowledge is key, so we will never rush you out if you have questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been here a couple times now and I just love it! The atmosphere is welcoming and very clean! Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable!! The quality of flowers is wonderful!! Definitely worth a drive!! I highly recommend this place to everyone!!!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear that you have been having positive experiences here at our facility! We think that quality medicine deserves a quality atmosphere to match. It is the least that we can do for our quality patients! Thank you for being a valued member of TreeCity!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people here, they are super nice and friendly. Products here are great, same with the prices! Will make this my #1 place to get my medicine.
Dispensary said:

Well thank you so much for your kind review! We are working hard every day to assure each and every patient leaves with quality medicine from a quality experience. We will continue to work to provide these elements for you. Thanks for being here!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next