Treecity Health Collective
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
2730 Jackson Ave., Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
186 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great dispensary with a very nice environment and friendly staff. Great waiting area with free tea, and then prompt service. One of the very most streamlined dispensary experiences in Ann Arbor.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We work hard every day to assure each patient has a positive experience from start to finish! We are glad that our hard work had been paying off for you! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and the service the products are the best. The staff love you all ❤ thank you for caring for your patience.
Dispensary said:

Our patients are our priority. It is only natural that we provide a quality atmosphere, quality products, and a quality staff to assist our valued members! Thanks for being here!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The ladies at the desk was very nice and the strains was amazing.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to be here for you! We are super happy to hear that our products have been treating you just as good as our staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drove 80+ miles for the new patient special and became a regular in minutes. The women at the desk were very polite and easy to talk to. I had the pleasure of having Kevin as my budtender, he was very knowledgeable and listened to what you had to say. I asked a lot of questions and didn't get rushed out in any way. The atmosphere was great, the place felt like home. Once I finally got home I tried some of the "Durban Poison" flower I purchased and was thoroughly impressed. It's sticky, it smells amazing, and works even better than it tastes. I will be back at some point.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad that we were able to provide you with the relief you were looking for, especially since you came from such a long way! Here at TreeCity, we want our patients to have full disclosure on all of our products, the methods in which they were derived, and even the current legislation and policies that pertain to Michigan patients. Knowledge is key, so we will never rush you out if you have questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been here a couple times now and I just love it! The atmosphere is welcoming and very clean! Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable!! The quality of flowers is wonderful!! Definitely worth a drive!! I highly recommend this place to everyone!!!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear that you have been having positive experiences here at our facility! We think that quality medicine deserves a quality atmosphere to match. It is the least that we can do for our quality patients! Thank you for being a valued member of TreeCity!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people here, they are super nice and friendly. Products here are great, same with the prices! Will make this my #1 place to get my medicine.
Dispensary said:

Well thank you so much for your kind review! We are working hard every day to assure each and every patient leaves with quality medicine from a quality experience. We will continue to work to provide these elements for you. Thanks for being here!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As usual, my visit to tree city was excellent. I picked up a quarter split between skywalker OG and kush poison. Both are great. Its nice to know you can buy the expensive stuff and know that it's going to be just as beautiful. They'll keep me coming back with the quality.
Dispensary said:

We love both of those strains! Two of our favorite uplifting Indica options! We take a lot of pride in our medicines and put our focus into maintaining a high quality selection for our patients. We will try to keep up the good work.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tree city A+ Very welcoming atmosphere, very cute and clean. The medicine selection was just right. Not to much not to little. You can really tell that they take pride in selecting the best of the best medicine. The bud tender Chase was very helpful and knowledgeable and made it an extremely welcoming visit. You can't beat their new patient special. I recommend this to anyone and everyone that wants the best of the best.
Dispensary said:

You see right through us! We absolutely adore our patients and we want nothing but the very best for them! We will continue to work to provide the best possible products and atmosphere for you! Thanks for being a valued member of TreeCity.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Treecity has the best meds in town!! Their staff is very friendly, extremely knowledgable and always willing to give advice. They have one of the best first time vist deals and have great prices!!!
Dispensary said:

Well thank you so much! We try our best to male sure that every patient that enters our facility receives the same great service and premium product. We look forward to doing it again for you soon! Thank you for being a valued member of the TreeCity family!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very pleased to have gone to TreeCity as a newcomer to the use of medical marijuana (I am over 55). I was given a very patient assistant who answered ALL of my questions and never acted like I was wasting their time. I appreciated all the information and the combination of products that were available to help me with my needs. I am a new customer but will be using this business for many years to come.
Dispensary said:

We are so thrilled to hear that you had a great first time experience with us! Our goal is to make sure that every visit is just as pleasant. Our philosophy is simple: quality product, quality atmosphere, quality staff, quality of life. We want to make sure that you are receiving a professional consultation in a clean environment with a warm, friendly, and knowledgable member of our team every time! We look forward to providing this same great service again very soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next