Native Roots Dispensary Academy
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1003 N Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
I'm not a big fan of this chain but I am a HUGE fan of the staff! Jenelle, Mikey, Pat, and Shannon all rock. They are all-stars and deserve their own stores or raises!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the love!!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-15
2017-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!! Always friendly and knowledgeable about everything. They even printed me out a couple new cards and shrunk one to wallet size. You guys rock. Mickey...u da man.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-24
2017-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great looking place inside and out. Service is always first class and never dissatisfied with the quality of the vast array of products.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-13
2017-3-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Staff is friendly, store is one of my favorites.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We're glad our Academy location was able to give you great service. We hope to see you again soon. - Native Fam
Report abuse
01
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary! I have been to alot of them. still signed my plants to them and will continue to. always constantly great buds in every ounce!
Dispensary said:

Rich420son, We really appreciate you taking the time to review our Academy location. We value your option and are so glad to hear you're enjoying your Medical membership. Enjoy the goods and we look forward to seeing you again soon. -Native Fam
Report abuse
10
2017-2-5
2017-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality fuel, respectful staff, great product. Never a disappointed customer when I go to the Gas & Grass on Academy Blvd.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words, KyleZRogers!
Report abuse
00
2017-1-30
2017-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot.. great service
Dispensary said:

Much love!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-2
2016-12-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I thought this company was the bomb, but they ran out of edibles across the board. They have zero chocolate bars, zero colas....I went to the main one on Austin Bluffs and they had zero edibles...(that is horrible to do to your patients)...they should never ever run out of any product they list. I will be leaving when my 30 days is up.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-16
2016-11-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent people with excellent service. always.
Dispensary said:

Much love! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-15
2016-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to shop for medicine!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next