WhitePalm
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
275 Yonge St., Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
The produced is amazing, but their delivery time is horrible. Waiting 7-9 days is disgusting. But the things you’ll do for great weed. I’ll continue buying for a long time..
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
first order with them was fine except for the long time of wait before they shipped. The second time i ordered they messed up my order. i ordered half an oz and only got an eight. Wrote them a couple of times and i am still waiting for an answer. So i paid 160 for an eight!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would just like to thank White Palm and their team for their great service and quality of products. I’ve been ordering for about a year now. 3-4 orders and have never been disappointed. I’ve had one order that was mixeup once, but they were easy to work with and resolve. Products tried included: Greasy Pink, OG Kush, TOKO vape pen (Grape Kush), TOKO cartridges (Durban poison), Nu Phoenix Tears, Nu CBD oil and their AFG Hash. All were superb. Thank you guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service - they replaced my 2 pens after they were found to be DOA. They have good bud and good prices. Both mid-level to high-end.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ash seems to be a sweetheart. That is I said seems to be. After ordering many times and many messed up orders kept buying cause they always made up for it and figured wasn't gonna continue. Well was I wrong my order wadbt sent priority like I paid extra for. Than ash lies and continues to say she sent it proirity even after I sent screen shot of the tracking saying expresspost. She than blames the post office and says she paid for the overnight was their mistake yet a few messages earlier she told me the girl that brought the packages must have messed up. She told me 2 different stories literally 3 messages apart. If don't care about service and only want quality they are ok...if want good service and to be a valued person GO ELSEWHERE
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can’t say enough good things about this team. Replaced my lost order, no questions asked. The Greasy Pink is f*ckin insane omg. Must try for any canna lover baby.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
My second time ordering from these guys. My first order bud was pretty good but the price wasnt. I thought I was getting some crazy good weed for the expensive price but to me its quality you can find anywere alse for cheaper. Now my second order was just a oz of sour glue. The buds smelled nice and looked good but the very first bud i cut into had seeds in it. From this company i wouldnt expect seeds beacause of there claims on quality and being the best.So basically every bud i cut into after that also has seeds ive pulled about 20 out of a half oz. Im not sure why they even chose to sell this batch because of all the seeds and many other people complained about seeds in the strain reviews on there website also so I wasnt the only one. I have never got seeds from any other m.o.m site before ever and havent seen that many seeds in buds in 15 years. Im so dissapointed and will never order from these guys again. save some money and try the other great sites out there.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It was my first time trying WhitePalm, I ordered 3 disposable vape pens and none of them worked. I was so disappointed. The customer service made it worse. No one there including Dean was able to return any of my emails :( I will never order here again. When I wrote a review on their website it was never published. The flower was good tho, I just wanted to warn people about the customer service when you are a first time customer.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I placed an order on a Thursday night. Got receipt of payment Friday morning. didn't get shipping notice till Monday. got my order on Wednesday. felt a little left in the dark. The product is exactly as advertised so I am happy that I went with whitepalm. I will recommend a friend, but tell them it is a wait
Report abuse
01
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer support and product. One thing I wish they did more is sales, specifically ounce sales. Have recommended to several friends and coworkers.
Report abuse
02
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next