WhitePalm
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
275 Yonge St., Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
122 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been with Whitepalm from day one.. back when they cared about quality and the community. But all good things come to an end, dont they? Ordered 9 pens from them just recently (for gifts) and 2 out of 9 of them have failed( havent tried 3 of them yet). I emailed them immediately with my concerns along with video proof. Despite sending emails to dean and through the site, I have not received any response from them. They also never replace their photos, they’ll have a new batch and use a picture from 2 years ago. There are sooo many better MOMS, with waay better service.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can’t say enough good things about this team. Replaced my lost order, no questions asked. The Greasy Pink is f*ckin insane omg. Must try for any canna lover baby.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
My second time ordering from these guys. My first order bud was pretty good but the price wasnt. I thought I was getting some crazy good weed for the expensive price but to me its quality you can find anywere alse for cheaper. Now my second order was just a oz of sour glue. The buds smelled nice and looked good but the very first bud i cut into had seeds in it. From this company i wouldnt expect seeds beacause of there claims on quality and being the best.So basically every bud i cut into after that also has seeds ive pulled about 20 out of a half oz. Im not sure why they even chose to sell this batch because of all the seeds and many other people complained about seeds in the strain reviews on there website also so I wasnt the only one. I have never got seeds from any other m.o.m site before ever and havent seen that many seeds in buds in 15 years. Im so dissapointed and will never order from these guys again. save some money and try the other great sites out there.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It was my first time trying WhitePalm, I ordered 3 disposable vape pens and none of them worked. I was so disappointed. The customer service made it worse. No one there including Dean was able to return any of my emails :( I will never order here again. When I wrote a review on their website it was never published. The flower was good tho, I just wanted to warn people about the customer service when you are a first time customer.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I placed an order on a Thursday night. Got receipt of payment Friday morning. didn't get shipping notice till Monday. got my order on Wednesday. felt a little left in the dark. The product is exactly as advertised so I am happy that I went with whitepalm. I will recommend a friend, but tell them it is a wait
Report abuse
01
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer support and product. One thing I wish they did more is sales, specifically ounce sales. Have recommended to several friends and coworkers.
Report abuse
02
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best mail order cannabis there is. period. top service, super friendly staff and the absolute best in flowers you can get. Ordered about 10 times last year and was not disappointed once. way to go. best of the best.....!
Report abuse
22
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
service is superb
Report abuse
01
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabis grown with love, cured with love, extracted with love. The most love I have ever had in my mouth where everyone involved had their pants on. The Citrus Skunk I got an eighth of for free(!!!!) with my first order is some damn DAMN fine flower. Legendary flower. I know what I said above was a bit suggestive so I'll just outright say if it was a thing and if it was into me I would so fuck that weed. Also got a vape battery with a Girl Scout Cookies cartridge which I've shared so much it's almost run out. Everyone who tried it agreed it was the nicest, most carefully prepared honey oil any of us has had. It was expensive but you want quality like that, it's gonna cost a few sheckles. For the love of cannabis, give them a shot.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried their Greasy Ghost Bubba and simply put,the best and tastiest herb I’ve ever smoked.Bought another half oz a few days later and will buy again in the future.🙂
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next