GlassRoots
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
980 W 5th Ave., Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite things about Glassroots are: Psychedelic,heady, murals inside and out. I can always find a parking spot.Everyone that works here knows their stuff. The best, most consistent products,that i've found in town. This place has been my go-to glass shop for over 7 years now. They focus on keeping it local and great prices for the working guy/gal. Keep up the great work Glassroots.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and fun dispo. Love this place!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection of concentrates and flower. Pre-rolls are the best around.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Irie vibrations and the kindest herbal fire! Bless
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Best sushi in Oregon right next door. We are regular customers at both. Sushi and dabs for the win. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I tell everyone that i know to shop here. Amazing,friendly,knowledgeable staff. Top quality selection and fast service.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that they know me by name .They always make me feel welcome and appreciated. Amazing selection of flower,dabs,edibles.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After hearing from a few of my friends how much they liked this place. I decided to stop in and check them out. This place is AMAZING!!! I can't believe i haven't stop in sooner. Thank you for the free gift and discount, and you will be seeing me and my peeps on the regular.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Less than a five minute walk from my house they consistently have quality weed at fair prices! They accepted my 30-day waiver letter before I get my OMMP card without any hassle. This place has been my headshop for years and now it's a convenient one-stop pot shop. Very friendly knowledgeable staff with a lovable scooby doo as a mascot! My only complaint is that the product is not selected & weighed in front of you. I've checked to make sure I haven't been shorted and and I never have so :) That aside I will return and would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a place dispensary that is different than most that I have encountered. They know their stuff and do not try to convince you to buy something just because it's more expensive. They will steer you to what is best for you. It's like the Cheers of dispensaries where you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door. They have a huge selection of local handblown glass and tons of smoking accessories. Go check it out and tell em BugFaceHeady sent ya. :-)
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next