Foster Buds - NE Glisan
Open Now  — closes at 21:55
7201 NE Glisan Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very easygoing crew and environment. I really enjoy stopping by this dispensary for my monthly pick-up or just a joint to enjoy in the sun. Great prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everything
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've always found good prices and received great service! Would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really helpful, has good concentrate selection and honest bud tenders willing to say what they have and haven’t tried. They’re recommendation was perfect
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Budtender Jared was super helpful and informative! Small shop, but good selection on flower. Great deals and prices are fair; also the prices are clearly marked in display cases. Found my favorite shop in NE!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I want to like this place so badly, but they are SO expensive. How is this possible? Budtenders are nice, place is clean, but I can't get over how their products are all geared towards people who have a ton of money to spend on weed.
Report abuse
02
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, friendly service, knowledgeable budtenders, good selection. We drive past other dispensaries to shop here!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I moved to the PNW last month and have been trying to find my “home dispensary” and in always find myself coming back here. I can take my time, all budtenders are super knowledgeable, and friendly!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone here is super helpful i live down the street but even if i didnt id come back.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've only been here a few times with my mom but she loves this place. The few times I've gone in had been swell. Plan to come by again when I'm in the area.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next