Foster Buds - NE Glisan
Open Now  — closes at 21:55
7201 NE Glisan Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
129 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I have been shopping here for a couple months and liked the fee free ATM. They seemed to have lots of sale prices and daily deals and the smoke was OK. Unfortunately I picked up some blue city diesel on $20 Tuesday without really checking it out and that was a huge mistake. Flower was garbage, tasted real musty and began to smell that way too. I took the BCD back to the shop and they had no interest in helping me out. Very disappointing after being a customer for months.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not happy, I tried to call to ask questions about produces since I don't know much, but they would not answer questions on the phone and told me to come in instead which it is not easy for me to go places. If they don't have what I'm looking for then it would be a waste of time, but how do I know when they won't answer questions on the phone.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All good!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very easygoing crew and environment. I really enjoy stopping by this dispensary for my monthly pick-up or just a joint to enjoy in the sun. Great prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everything
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've always found good prices and received great service! Would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really helpful, has good concentrate selection and honest bud tenders willing to say what they have and haven’t tried. They’re recommendation was perfect
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Budtender Jared was super helpful and informative! Small shop, but good selection on flower. Great deals and prices are fair; also the prices are clearly marked in display cases. Found my favorite shop in NE!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I want to like this place so badly, but they are SO expensive. How is this possible? Budtenders are nice, place is clean, but I can't get over how their products are all geared towards people who have a ton of money to spend on weed.
Report abuse
02
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, friendly service, knowledgeable budtenders, good selection. We drive past other dispensaries to shop here!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next