Foster Buds - NE Glisan

7201 NE Glisan Street, Portland, OR
Follow Foster Buds - NE Glisan on Leafly
Follow
Review Foster Buds - NE Glisan
Review
Call Foster Buds - NE Glisan
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
134 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love my neighborhood farmacy for its fast, friendly service and of course my 10% off neighbor discount! daily deals on top of a daily $15 eighth special. what more could you ask for?
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! We love to hear about your shopping experience and hope to see you in again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Conveniently located next to pizza and excellent drinks, nice tenders, nice products. Great neighborhood discount too!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad you had such a great experience with us and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Okay so I normally come here and I love this location but last night was upsetting for myself. I walk in to the lobby and am waiting to be let back ( I’d check ) as I’m watching one of the staff member collect garbage instead of help the customer. I’ve worked jobs with customer service so it’s upsetting to see that this lady didn’t seem to care about the customer... on top of that I wasn’t the only one waiting. And when I was finely let back, I then had to wait for one of the two bud tenders... not the one collecting garbage or maybe the manager in back? Customers come first. Figure it out.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop. Used to come here when it was just medical back in the days and revisited it again recently. Great attentive staff, solid selection and the atmosphere is so welcoming. You can tell the staff really cares about the customers
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time at this location and they did not disappoint! Their flower is at a great price and the quality is excellent! I will definitely be coming back
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
a very so-so experience
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I have been shopping here for a couple months and liked the fee free ATM. They seemed to have lots of sale prices and daily deals and the smoke was OK. Unfortunately I picked up some blue city diesel on $20 Tuesday without really checking it out and that was a huge mistake. Flower was garbage, tasted real musty and began to smell that way too. I took the BCD back to the shop and they had no interest in helping me out. Very disappointing after being a customer for months.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not happy, I tried to call to ask questions about produces since I don't know much, but they would not answer questions on the phone and told me to come in instead which it is not easy for me to go places. If they don't have what I'm looking for then it would be a waste of time, but how do I know when they won't answer questions on the phone.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very easygoing crew and environment. I really enjoy stopping by this dispensary for my monthly pick-up or just a joint to enjoy in the sun. Great prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everything
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next