Gnome Grown Oregon

719 Molalla Ave, Oregon City, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an amazing dispensary! Not only do they have super friendly and helpful staff, they carry the best quality product in all of Oregon City. Their prices are really fair and several times I have picked up a $15-20 eighth that could have easily sold for $30-40. High quality flower grown right!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you StrainChaser for taking the time to write a review! We strive to offer fantastic flower that's meeting both quality and quantity! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Waited for 20 minutes past their opening time the other day and no one ever showed up. That's incredibly unprofessional for a business that serves the general public, and even more so for one that serves medical patients that may have a terminal illness or otherwise debilitating conditions and diseases. I will not be going back. If your workers are too drunk/stoned/hungover to get to work even remotely close to on time, maybe you shouldn't have them working for you.
Report abuse
21
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I'd drive all the way from Portland just to get their rad deals on what is normally really expensive flower. I've been smoking gnome grown flower from farma for awhile now and had to see their shop. Misty helped me and was a ray of sunshine. I walked out the door with 7 grams of fire weed for $40 tax included. Added bonus was a beautiful store, warm customer service, and great conversation. Five stars from this girl xoxo
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, sativamoonbeam. We're happy to hear Misty got you hooked up properly. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Extremely overpriced and the ‘parking lot’ is a death trap. Thankfully there are many other shops in OC now.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback, we definitely appreciate your input. We're steadily working on plans for the parking lot to make it an easier in and out experience for all of our customers. In addition, we're currently running some great specials on flower and have brought in a new variety of cartridges. We hope you'll stop by again and check out all of our new offerings.
Report abuse
24
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is great, because it's on my way home from work. The environment is warm and welcoming and you don't have to wait around for service. Someone is always there to help me right when I walk in. I got some cozy weed leaf printed socks and my favorite edibles to enjoy the rainy Oregon evening at home. Don't know why anyone would leave a negative comment, because it's always a great experience when I'm in. Love the bud tenders and the herb!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us and your ongoing support! We are so happy we were able to provide you with a positive experience at Gnome Grown. Those socks truly are the coziest! See you again soon, ScreechOwl! :)
Report abuse
41
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Over priced, over designed for the area. Terrible management.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some more feedback, Brian. Our deepest apologies for your less than satisfactory experience at our store. Our designers put a lot of time and love into this space, so it's unfortunate that it did not meet your expectation for the area. If there is anything we can do to ensure that you have a more positive experience, please feel free to email us directly at info@gnomegrownretail.com so that hopefully we can regain your support.
Report abuse
35
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the service at this shop. The staff are always courteous, and respectful. It's been a long time since I used marijuana, so I don't know much about the different strains, quality, and effects. They are always helpful when I tell them what I'm looking for, depending on my mood. I do wish they expanded their jar return discount. I'm not able to make it in on the days they offer a discount to return the jars. Other than that, I have no complaints and will continue to go there for my medicinal needs.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear our employees have met your needs! Next time you come in, let a staff member know you aren't able to make it in on double-points days and we'll make sure to take care of you.
Report abuse
41
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These peeps know what they are doing! Great strain selection, and knowledgeable staff. 10/10 will come back
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, we appreciate your patronage.
Report abuse
71
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We absolutely LOVE Gnome Grown! Our "go-to" guy is Jeremy (just call him the janitor!) he is VERY knowledgeable. Everyone that we've been helped by are awesome! There bottom shelf flowers are AH-MAZING! Other shops' bottom shelf are great but not exactly what you're looking/hoping for. My husband and I can tell Jeremy what we want (i.e. High CBD with a relaxing head high) and he comes through for us every time... On price AND product. Their products are clearly displayed and the listed prices are INCLUDING the tax! Gnome Grown is our #1 choice for all of our marijuana enjoyables! Make sure you say "High!" to Jeremy when he's there! Super cool guy!
Report abuse
61
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the store, love the service, LOVE the weed!
Report abuse
51
123
page 1 of 3
next