Going Green Grand Ronde
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
8675 Fort Hill Rd, Willamina, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been going here for two years, great selection, friendly, helpful, good-looking staff
Report abuse
00
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people here! We had our truck break down ran out of oil an employees wife took the time to bring us oil so we could get to a shop. I mean that is well above and beyond what I would ask for with my customer service. We are now regulars, the service is always wonderful, and the selection great! Thanks guys!!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-11
2017-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have a ton of new products you should go check it out. . all the workers rock.. I proudly wear my going green hat daily I love to represent and recommend when people comment on the hat
Report abuse
40
2017-3-17
2017-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing I came into the store for the first time yesterday and honestly was blown away the ladies were amazingly patient and helpful the weed was out of this world i have been to a lot of dispensiers and hands down this place has the best chronic bid around blows u away when u smell it diffintly will be coming back any chance I get very impressed !!!
Report abuse
50
2017-3-16
2017-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection, prices, and a pretty sweet rewards program. come here weekly
Report abuse
50
2017-3-3
2017-3-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I don't live to far from Grand rond so when I need some bud I stop in and the staff are very friendly and are always willing to help me find what I need. The selection is pretty good and the quality is great. This is my favorite place in the area .
Report abuse
40
2017-2-5
2017-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the first visit this has been our new favorite! The Purple Martian Kush there has been EXQUISITE! We live equally between Salem and here and choose here now every time. It's a beautiful drive through the country to a smiling face eager to help. A truly friendly almost family like atmosphere. Just went back for GORGEOUS clones that are skyrocketing. Highly recommend the Purple Hindu Kush as well! Nothing less than heavenly here and soon they will hopefully be carrying SELECT cartridges:)
Report abuse
50
2017-2-4
2017-2-4
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice staff. And great location. Makes my coastal getaways more enjoyable since it is right on the way. These people seem friendly and knowledgeable, and clearly value customer service based on my visits.
Report abuse
40
2017-1-13
2017-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, Friendly staff with great costumer service. The medicine ranges from great deals to hi-end something for everyone Thank you Going Green
Report abuse
50
2016-11-17
2016-11-17
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Extremely expensive oils. Great For flower
Report abuse
22
123
page 1 of 3
next