Going Green Grand Ronde

8675 Fort Hill Rd, Willamina, OR
Follow Going Green Grand Ronde on Leafly
Follow
Review Going Green Grand Ronde
Review
Call Going Green Grand Ronde
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, good selection, great prices !
Report abuse
20
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Going Green Grand Ronde is my absolute favorite shop. The staff are always looking out to get you the best deal and I always enjoy my visits with the budtenders. They stock a nice selection of flower from a variety of farms to choose from. Growing Green, their own farm, has been producing some awesome quality bud these past few months. All in all, I will always recommend GGGR to friends.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices ! I always get treated good here and theres always something on the sales board worth looking at! friendly staff too :D
Report abuse
20
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Today I bought one gram of the Acapulco Gold...the price said $12.82 per gram yet i was charged, (at a 10% discount) $14 for that gram.... WHY was i charged MORE than the 12.82, even with the 10% senior discount ???
Report abuse
02
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been going here for two years, great selection, friendly, helpful, good-looking staff
Report abuse
10
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people here! We had our truck break down ran out of oil an employees wife took the time to bring us oil so we could get to a shop. I mean that is well above and beyond what I would ask for with my customer service. We are now regulars, the service is always wonderful, and the selection great! Thanks guys!!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-11
2017-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have a ton of new products you should go check it out. . all the workers rock.. I proudly wear my going green hat daily I love to represent and recommend when people comment on the hat
Report abuse
50
2017-3-17
2017-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing I came into the store for the first time yesterday and honestly was blown away the ladies were amazingly patient and helpful the weed was out of this world i have been to a lot of dispensiers and hands down this place has the best chronic bid around blows u away when u smell it diffintly will be coming back any chance I get very impressed !!!
Report abuse
60
2017-3-16
2017-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection, prices, and a pretty sweet rewards program. come here weekly
Report abuse
60
2017-3-3
2017-3-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I don't live to far from Grand rond so when I need some bud I stop in and the staff are very friendly and are always willing to help me find what I need. The selection is pretty good and the quality is great. This is my favorite place in the area .
Report abuse
50
1234
page 1 of 4
next