Going Green West Coast
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
41 olalla road, Toledo, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful people and great service. I'll be coming back for sure!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-27
2016-9-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
awesome selection, great prices
Report abuse
00
2016-7-3
2016-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and we'll knowledgeable
Report abuse
20
2016-4-3
2016-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been coming here for more than 2 years. Very knowledgable staff, great products, & even better prices & deals!
Report abuse
20
2016-3-27
2016-3-27
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to countless shops and really enjoy the vibe going green brings..
Report abuse
10
2016-3-8
2016-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service and great personalities. Best out of all the dispensaries I've been to in Lincoln County. I always look forward to my next visit.
Report abuse
10
2016-2-7
2016-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!BEST MEDICAL PRODUCTS AVAILABLE
Report abuse
10
2015-11-12
2015-11-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in for the first time yesterday. Nice atmosphere. Laid back check-in process, and the budtender Rebecca was both friendly and very knowledgeable of her products. The Dr. Who was everything she told me it would be. Will return.
Report abuse
10
2015-11-7
2015-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would definitely come back to this place the lady behind the counter was very helpful and very nice she did everything she could to help me with what I wanted if you're coming to the Central Coast I would stop here best selection I've seen Plus gotta love the great help
Report abuse
10
2015-11-4
2015-11-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
While visiting the coast I stepped in to many dispensaries and not one of them compared to this place. They have two separate sections, one for medical and another for recreational. I was buying for recreation and no other dispensary came close to the shear amount of quality selection. The budtender went out of her way to make sure I left with all I came in for. This will now be the only place along the central coast that I will need to spend my time and money with.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next