Goldn Bloom Delivery
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
3385 Sunrise St., San Diego, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • UFCW Discount
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Victoria helped me today, very nice & good service .. haven't tried the meds but the location is cool and $1 pre roll for leaving a review .
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m allergic to pineapples and was told I would be given mango but I was last minute shopping and the lady was very friendly knowledgeable and I should have doubled checked my order it was so much going on so ima take the blame for this. She went to get the mango and picked up pineapple coconut 🤢. My fault and I was 2 min from closing so it my fault. Over all best medical knowledge and service ever. I will be back🎯💯‼️
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don't even try, they will skip you for a whole day even if your a regular customer. I've spent thousands here and they just skipped me "my driver blah blah blah" we'll give you a free battery tomorrow, btw it wasn't a $50 order it was $170
Dispensary said:

Our apologies for the inconvenience we may have caused. We strive to serve all our customers in the best way we can. We will be sure that this does not happen again.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional on the phone and in person. The staff on the phone answered every question and concerns and gave great advice. If this is your first time using medicinal marijuana this is a great place to start ordering from in person or online.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We hope to hear from you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Goldn Blossom is the best! There’s deals are outstanding and they deliver. There customer service is beyond amazing, kind, great acknowledgement and product knowledge.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the amazing review! We look forward to providing you with quality cannabis in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FYI This is the same place as before, the name changed from Urbn Leaf to Goldn Bloom. Theyve got great deals just ask and everything from flowers to edibles, love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review, we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was downtown and they got to me within 15mins... couldn’t ask for anything more lol 5 stars all around
Report abuse
10
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite SD delivery! Huge selection, and very fast response time. Thank you!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1