The Gorge Green Cross

602 Oak St., Hood River, OR
Follow The Gorge Green Cross on Leafly
Follow
Call The Gorge Green Cross
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service is amazing and knowledge of product is outstanding. Clean and professional environment. The best dispensary in Oregon!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, very informative staff, very friendly!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-8
2017-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that area of Hood River. The guys were so sweet and patient, I had a hard time deciding which to pick....what a dilemma, not!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-24
2017-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is legitimately the most professional business I've ever done. Matthew and the other associate in the building were knowledgeable and friendly. I got some lovely product at a good price. I had a great experience from the beginning.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-10
2017-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary in my favorite town. The owner is so knowledgeable. Clones, weed, extracts, glass... all incredible.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-15
2017-3-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great weed very knowledgeable about their products and very patient when it comes to picking out a great selection of strains for a half ounce.
Report abuse
00
2016-9-5
2016-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best. They have treated me so good. I returned two items to them over the last few months, faulty vape pens, and they were so decent about it I just had to write a review. Glad to see them thriving, they've earned it!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-29
2016-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was great and knowledgable. Good selection.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-13
2016-8-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I just left here and with a great feeling! Mike was very nice, helpful and very informative! The next time I'm in Hood River, this will be my first stop!!! Thanks guys
Report abuse
00
2016-7-17
2016-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far my favorite dispensary in the Gorge area!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next