Gram Central Station
6430 NE MLK Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.3 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is my favorite go-to dispensary. It's a family operation and about half the people there are related. What is more important: they know their stuff! They believe in everything they sell because it is all high quality, but deflated prices. If you haven't gone buy, go there and ask what they would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Man, I thought we'd found our kind... I forgot Kentucky is a bit smarter than 'Bama. -_- We know how to use our southern charm to not lose customers regardless of how many are waiting behind them. Why there could be millions and we are gonna smile and nod and LISTEN to your blessed, pea-pickin story til the cows come home...why!? Cause we want to KNOW what YOU want to BUY! And the next time you come in you best believe you'll see some kind of effort toward us carryin something close to your product. We won't make empty promises, or promises we can't keep... And although it was George Washington that chopped down that Cherry Tree, but Honest Abe was from OUR hometown. And we surly won't claim the Bluegrass State as home, but act like we're too good to be country at heart. We surly wouldn't ever sell you something for a sick person, pride ourselves in being in an industry for the sick, and tell you misinformation. But if we did and we made it right, when we came back, we would never-ever be rude, dismissive and curt. That is not very representative of most southerners. So I hope when y'all visit this dispensary, don't judge all southererns on this, or even Alabamans! :/
Report abuse
02
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice selection of bud, knowledgeable staff, affordable prices. so many dispensaries will overcharge for bud but not this place. chill vibes. hidden gem.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good flowers, friendly staff. do recommend.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I checked this place out because I live right down the road. Got their special which was top shelf for bottom shelf price. Chill atmosphere and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
super unreliable. I've tried up one twice and they have been closed early with no reason posted. save gas and time and go to another place
Report abuse
40
2016-12-26
2016-12-26
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
seemed a little unfriendly towards me, but was pretty good with a patron he knew, he did tell me their special, it was good, may not return, there are competitors, closer to my location.
Report abuse
30
2016-10-26
2016-10-26
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Well I was condescended to, other businesses were put down, the product threateened more stem than leaf. The attitude increased when I asked about edibles. As if they don't serve medical people. They were argumentative and lacked knowledge (winning combo). They're too good to care for people who actually need medicine or information; and they really lack product, & frankly lack quality too. I've been there four times, in two years, because I give places the benefit of the doubt. It turns out that while the degree of attitude, ignorance, and poor product varies, as far as hitting every goal, they are remarkably consistent.
Report abuse
30
2016-10-9
2016-10-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
if you guys were willing to sell 4 ounces to a MEDICAL patient i'd love this shop. but u guys limit medical patients and thats not normal.
Report abuse
20
2016-10-1
2016-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live right down the street and I absolutely love coming here! the people are super friendly and they know what they are talking about! always tastes great and always have great deals!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1