Gras Cannabis Reviews

  • “i've been in once so far, going back later today -- cheapest prices i've found in inner southeast :) ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Everything was great but the sour lemon diesel was really dry same with the kush berry. The Prices are fair.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Decided to try this spot since I heard they had ice-cream. Was disappointed that they stopped selling it in the winter. I decided to try some edibles and got home and was given a different flavor than I asked for. A little disappointed by the experience.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Gras Cannabis

    Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any issues with not carrying the ice cream. We try to keep our edible selection seasonal & with that we keep our Leafly menu updated with what we currently carry. If for some reason we had mixed up the flavor of edible you asked for & you didn't notice it until you got home, please just give us a call to let us know. We'd be more than happy to give you the one you asked for & switch it out with you at anytime. We're sorry to have inconvenienced you & hope you can make it back in this spring when we start carrying Gelato as well!

  • “I am very please to report that after my previous review management took the time to call and rectify the situation and that my favorite meds are back to original price it's nice when they take the time to make a single customer happy thats great service in my opinion”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This was the first dispensary I went to in Portland. I really liked it right away. I had been concerned about prices in this clean, appealing, central location, it just seemed more on the upscale side. They had great product and very fair prices. I then tried other dispensaries. I was disappointed, higher prices for lower quality. Even when staying on the other side of town, I frequently made my way out here. I have referred four friends now, and they all love this shop. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “¡dat blue dream tho!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great location. Friendly staff. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Buds are pretty darn good. However, the budtenders don't have education past a beginner. They don't tell you more besides sativa/indica/hybrid and percentage. Doesn't seem like they like their jobs much.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This is my main spot at the moment, it totally rules. Cool staff, uber dank grass, hardwood floors . . . I also really like the umlaut over the letter A in the name.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great staff. Great products. I'll be sad when our office moves away from GRAS. I'll be making the effort to keep visiting on the reg. Really communicative and knowledgeable staff. Always have great recommendations for what I'm looking for. :)”

    Was this review helpful to you?