Gras Cannabis Reviews

  • “Employees were nice. Didn't have much amazing flower, all of it looked like it could be outdoor. They were also out of prerolls :/ overall, they were all right! Love the area ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great knowledgeable staff! Fair prices!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Seriously disappointed I come in every Saturday for oil. Today however they were out of "pre-packaged" oil and did nothing to satisfy me. Most likely never coming back. I drive all the way from Clackamas and you can't even go package some real quick come on.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Gras Cannabis

    Cody, Sorry to disappoint you about the shatter. We keep an updated list of our inventory on this website & you're more than welcome to call the shop at any time for clarification. We did purposely take it off our Leafly menu about 2 weeks ago so patients knew we did not have it in stock & not to inconvenience themselves by coming in for it. With new medical laws falling into place this month we're not legally able to package shatter in the dispensary & we have never been able to sell something we don't have current test results for either. In that instance you were in, our hands are tied because we want to stay compliant with OMMP & OHA rules. We did let you know we could personally call you when the shatter gets in & we'd still be more than happy to do that if you'd like.

  • “i've been in once so far, going back later today -- cheapest prices i've found in inner southeast :) ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Everything was great but the sour lemon diesel was really dry same with the kush berry. The Prices are fair.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Decided to try this spot since I heard they had ice-cream. Was disappointed that they stopped selling it in the winter. I decided to try some edibles and got home and was given a different flavor than I asked for. A little disappointed by the experience.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Gras Cannabis

    Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any issues with not carrying the ice cream. We try to keep our edible selection seasonal & with that we keep our Leafly menu updated with what we currently carry. If for some reason we had mixed up the flavor of edible you asked for & you didn't notice it until you got home, please just give us a call to let us know. We'd be more than happy to give you the one you asked for & switch it out with you at anytime. We're sorry to have inconvenienced you & hope you can make it back in this spring when we start carrying Gelato as well!

  • “I am very please to report that after my previous review management took the time to call and rectify the situation and that my favorite meds are back to original price it's nice when they take the time to make a single customer happy thats great service in my opinion”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This was the first dispensary I went to in Portland. I really liked it right away. I had been concerned about prices in this clean, appealing, central location, it just seemed more on the upscale side. They had great product and very fair prices. I then tried other dispensaries. I was disappointed, higher prices for lower quality. Even when staying on the other side of town, I frequently made my way out here. I have referred four friends now, and they all love this shop. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “¡dat blue dream tho!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great location. Friendly staff. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?