Cave Creek Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
6812 East Cave Creek Road, Cave Creek, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
190 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Between the staff’s knowledge and friendliness, the amazing prices, and the outstanding variety I think I found my new go to spot. This place is awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place friendly people good service would be my go to if it wasn’t 15 miles away from me
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still one of my favorites, employees are great and funny also. Really easy to connect with
Report abuse
02
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great 👍🏾 vibes—and good guys 🤘🏾😗💨...try the Hash Oil.
Report abuse
02
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I truly enjoy Cave Creek cannabis visits. David W and crew always take really good care of us. great quality of service and good medication.👍👍
Report abuse
02
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I highly recommend it.
Report abuse
02
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The lady Haliee was fantastic. She was knowledgeable about the product. And I wanted to get one thing and bought something that was better.
Report abuse
33
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Stopped in for an item & got more than i came for . the young lady was cheerfully interested in helping me. Unfortunately, the Sun grown flower is just a step above Mersh . 2 puffs of a preroll & threw it out . Next I packed up some of the house Kief . one puff through my water pipe & that was enough,to make me gag. Flowers ... for Algernon.
Report abuse
61
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Their “first mistake growing that passes on the savings to you” to “were trying to lower the prices of weed in the valley” if your quality at your grow is literally dirt weed you’d might want to hire new growers or something. I don’t care how “Organic” your medicine is. If it’s too harsh to inhale what’s the point? The owner of this place needs to expand his lease, and put money into the place. No body paid 250+ for a medical card to smoke that...
Report abuse
70
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Let me start off by saying that I purchased 3 different strains, 2 outdoor grown and 1 indoor grown, 12 Gs total for $50. I did have to trim the bud before smoking because it needed a little help, but with that being said, you can tell they don’t use many harmful pesticides or chemical additives, all three strains smoked extremely smooth with decent potency, this is definitely what I’d consider “Organic” or “Natural” weed. This place probably isn’t for everyone, but I definitely respect their craft and how they grow their weed, I’ll be coming back at least once a month. Thanks for making it a great experience David
Report abuse
33
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next