Greatful Med Cannabis Society - Vancouver
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
211 E 16th Ave, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff I couldn’t ask for anything better. I found out they had better strains then across the street and I was so relieved of that.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Conveniently Located, Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff. Definitely Recommend!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great people.. Great bud..
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in here and I was surprised by the bud selection was at eggs canna next door and was sent here to find what I need. Stop looking for dispensaries when this one has some top quality extracts and flower power. I feel like giving them two thumbs up. Come check them out main and 16th st
Dispensary said:

Thanks, looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One word-Awesome. Incredible nice and helpful staff, (Ellen and Mike). My first visit and they answered every one of my questions with no rush, or sales pitch. They are helpful and sincere. To be honest, this place is great. Easy to see why people like it.
Dispensary said:

much love - thanks for your post!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome customer service and good product too
Dispensary said:

we really appreciate your feedback thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
top shelf service and great price
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much; we appreciate your services!!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prerolls and service in town. They are located on a corner with two other dispenceries and I choose their location everytime.
Dispensary said:

Our pre rolls are made with that TLC just for our customers. Thanks and hope to see you in the shop again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispenser in Vancouver!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your comment,we appreciate it!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Location and staff
Dispensary said:

thank you for coming by Greatful med! enjoy the blue dream!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next