Green & Healthy Wellness Center

430 W. Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow Green & Healthy Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Call Green & Healthy Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality flower and super friendly staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m a member here, and I renew here every year. As a medical patient I depend on quality medicine. From flower, concentrates, tinctures, drinks all at the best prices in town. I don’t shop ANYWHERE else!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best concentrates in town. Would definitely suggest this place to anyone who wants great flower or concentrates
Report abuse
00
2016-9-19
2016-9-19
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great quality Products and selection. Staff is very helpful and pleasant.
Report abuse
10
2016-9-1
2016-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! The product to the budtenders definitely a hit... I've been a happy customer here for a while and i wouldn't wanna shop anywhere else for my meds. Team #gahw.
Report abuse
10
2016-5-1
2016-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Best products in that area by far from there super refine terpy concentrates and some of the most beautiful buds to some of the most delicious edibles for the best deals around. There staff is amazing and super knowledgeable I tell everyone this is the place to go or any of their other sister stores 👌🏽👌🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Report abuse
00
2016-2-28
2016-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The new Terp station is killing it! I missed my Blue Cookies!!! Stoked Rasta Jeff is heading up the grow now too!
Report abuse
00
2015-3-26
2015-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're looking for great quality, strain specific concentrates this is the place. TerpX processes all of their stuff. Connoisseur quality, huge selection.
Report abuse
00
2015-3-6
2015-3-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
If you're in the market for concentrates, this is where you want to be. Nice selection, great prices, great quality, good people. They do have flower, but only few strains. Looked and smelled great. All in all this is more of a concentrate store.
Report abuse
10
2015-1-28
2015-1-28
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I'm not sure if it was the day I went or the strains I picked, but I felt it was a little pricey for the quality. I got a couple decent looking strains and I thought they were alright. I wasn't too impressed, but I may check them out again.
Report abuse
01
page 1 of 1