Green Cross of Cherry Creek

3400 South Oneida Way, Denver, CO
Follow Green Cross of Cherry Creek on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Cross of Cherry Creek
Review
Call Green Cross of Cherry Creek
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've stopped here for a number of years and am always more than satisfied with the budtenders, quality of product, deals and ownership! This business helped my dad survive his cancer recovery and has been a godsend for my physical SI joint pain. Basically I recommend that if you CAN shop here, you do :)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice concentrates!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
when you're shopping at a medical marijuana dispensary you expect to receive medical marijuana products. I had The Misfortune of assuming that when I ask for a tincture with high CBD and only a little bit of THC that I would in fact be receiving CBD from the cannabis plant. imagine my surprise when I got home and read the small print on the bottle and found out that the CBD came strictly from hemp. when I attempted to return the unopened bottles of CBD tincture I was told that it's not company policy to take a return on the tincture but I shouldn't worry because it doesn't make any difference whether the CBD is from himp or not. there are plenty of other medical dispensaries in Colorado that offer high-quality products that come from the cannabis plant and in fact are less expensive than buying from this location. I strongly recommend that you use one of them.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my preferred dispensary. They always have good flower and one of the few who regularly have Son of Sativa.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time buying medibles and was unsure, Alex had patience of an angel, considering how indecisive I am. He was very knowledgeable, and had a great selection of Cheeba. 🙏🏼 Alex and Green Cross!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Very nice people and very kind owner! But for my opinion they need to work more on their flower quality, yes they do have a large variety of strains. Supposedly I was getting the best strains out of there but when you run into seeds in your buds It’s disappointing.
Dispensary said:

Hello, thank you very much for your review. As you know, there are many strains on our shelf that have been created by our Master Grower. Unfortunately, one of those experimental plants, grown for strictly seeds production purpose, was accidentally harvested and sent to the dispensary along with the flower intended for retail sales. We apologize for your inconvenience and encourage you to give us a chance to make it right for you.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to location for cartridges. Great price for 500mg. Quality stains and a lot of choices. Great staff who are very friendly and knowledgeable in stains
Report abuse
10
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection! Great looking flower! Definitely will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to continuing giving you a great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Great come and go clinic but has a cheap atmosphere. It’s not to ‘advanced’ or ‘home’ feeling, but it makes up for it with quality of product. They offer plenty strains of bud which is their best attribute. Wish they sold more accessory products :/ I would definitely purchase. The staff is decent but doesn’t get too in depth regarding the benefits and strain characteristics. Over it has great bud and. Oils, decent service, but NEEDS a UPGRADE on ATMOSPHERE.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good bud at a good price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, please come and check out our new Live Resin deal!! Best price in town...
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next