Green Cross of Cherry Creek
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
3400 South Oneida Way, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice concentrates!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
when you're shopping at a medical marijuana dispensary you expect to receive medical marijuana products. I had The Misfortune of assuming that when I ask for a tincture with high CBD and only a little bit of THC that I would in fact be receiving CBD from the cannabis plant. imagine my surprise when I got home and read the small print on the bottle and found out that the CBD came strictly from hemp. when I attempted to return the unopened bottles of CBD tincture I was told that it's not company policy to take a return on the tincture but I shouldn't worry because it doesn't make any difference whether the CBD is from himp or not. there are plenty of other medical dispensaries in Colorado that offer high-quality products that come from the cannabis plant and in fact are less expensive than buying from this location. I strongly recommend that you use one of them.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my preferred dispensary. They always have good flower and one of the few who regularly have Son of Sativa.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time buying medibles and was unsure, Alex had patience of an angel, considering how indecisive I am. He was very knowledgeable, and had a great selection of Cheeba. 🙏🏼 Alex and Green Cross!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Very nice people and very kind owner! But for my opinion they need to work more on their flower quality, yes they do have a large variety of strains. Supposedly I was getting the best strains out of there but when you run into seeds in your buds It’s disappointing.
Dispensary said:

Hello, thank you very much for your review. As you know, there are many strains on our shelf that have been created by our Master Grower. Unfortunately, one of those experimental plants, grown for strictly seeds production purpose, was accidentally harvested and sent to the dispensary along with the flower intended for retail sales. We apologize for your inconvenience and encourage you to give us a chance to make it right for you.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to location for cartridges. Great price for 500mg. Quality stains and a lot of choices. Great staff who are very friendly and knowledgeable in stains
Report abuse
10
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection! Great looking flower! Definitely will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to continuing giving you a great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Great come and go clinic but has a cheap atmosphere. It’s not to ‘advanced’ or ‘home’ feeling, but it makes up for it with quality of product. They offer plenty strains of bud which is their best attribute. Wish they sold more accessory products :/ I would definitely purchase. The staff is decent but doesn’t get too in depth regarding the benefits and strain characteristics. Over it has great bud and. Oils, decent service, but NEEDS a UPGRADE on ATMOSPHERE.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good bud at a good price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, please come and check out our new Live Resin deal!! Best price in town...
Report abuse
00
2014-10-20
2014-10-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Large selection of strains, pretty good bud. I bought a glass dabbing pipe for $20, after she told me it works with a normal lighter-no torch lighter needed. Bought a gram of blue dream wax to use on this dabber. Held the lighter there for a min until glass was black. wax just melted didn't vaporize at all. I call the next day and another girl says "Yea, those need a torch lighter". Still haven't used it.. total waste.. I asked if they had full melt bar, she didn't know what that was. Minimal knowledge of the top product market outside their shop. Nevertheless.. The worst about this dispensary is that let customers touch any of the buds. I picked up 1 gram of their top shelf. I don't want to smoke buds that have been touched by other customers. Dirty fingers knocking of your trichomes who knows how many times before you buy it. I was the only one shopping, she could have told me instead something like, 'we usually don't do this, but if you like the smell and how they look, you can go ahead and touch a bud if you would like to examine further'. Atleast leave me thinking the effort for a dispensary with all the regulations and all the hard work to get to that final product and high price is worth it. Turned off and won't be coming back!
Report abuse
21
123456
page 1 of 6
next