Green Cross of Torrance
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1658 West Carson St. , Torrance, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
154 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
the guy working with glasses is the reason i will not be coming back! he was very high or something, and rude!
Dispensary said:

We're so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. If you'd like to talk with a manager about what happened, please let us know.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The Green Cross of Torrance was my first ever dispensary I visited since being able to legally use recreational marijuana and it’s now the only place I go to. The staff are all incredibly friendly, helpful, and every way perfect for a newbie like me. While this dispensary certainly can get busy, the wait is never longer than 10 minutes before I’m being attended to by one of the wonderful staff members. Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback and for your business! We love you right back.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent choices
Dispensary said:

Thank you 77kato1! We appreciate the feedback and your business.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have been here twice, and so far it's my favorite local dispensary. They have a fantastic selection, they're super friendly and patient with questions, and they're the cleanest, nicest place to shop I've yet seen. Since January I've bought some tincture, a dosist pen, and some Southbay Diesel flower, and all were great. Will definitely come back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, AreaMan! We're so happy to hear you're happy.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, quick service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you VecCheer07! We appreciate your business and feedback, take care!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place sucks. Been coming here for years and they’ve gone so far down hill I’ll probably never go back. Edibles suck. Service sucks. Buds suck. Feel like being harassed going in. Takes forever to get service. Fuck this place now . Used to be cool. Go down the street for better service and better deals.
Dispensary said:

Hello tportillo, I’m sorry to hear that you’re no longer pleased with us. I’m curious to know which of the edibles you think suck, as we carry many brands and products. Do they all suck? I don’t know how we’ve made you feel harassed, but we’re sorry that you feel that way.
Report abuse
41
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite joint!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks SandieInCali, we love the feedback!
Report abuse
21
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great employees , great flower, never rude at all . Always stocked
Dispensary said:

Thank you PearlLisette!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best Shoppingtown great flowers great meds great workers great atmosphere good vibes
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Check out our other platforms for different content and more recent updates!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop!!! Great buds and waxs and the staff is friendly and helpful and will take there time going through things until you find exactly what you need. So go in and check em out!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next