Green Cross Society of BC - Main St.
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
4296 Main St., Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2015-4-24
2015-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice variety of tested cannabis and chill ppl. It's far from my residence but worth the trip when triple A strains arrive and or fair prices 🌇
Report abuse
00
2015-4-23
2015-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quality product.
Report abuse
00
2015-4-15
2015-4-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The Green Cross Society (not just this location, but also the Kingsway location) is absolutely the best dispensary I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. The staff are extremely knowledgeable about the strains they have in stock, and it is such a comfort knowing that they test the THC, CBD and CBN levels in their strains, as it provides the consistency and assurance I need to make an informed decision when purchasing my medicine. If ever there was a question about the strains that staff could not answer, they did not hesitate to call the owner to clarify and ease my mind. It's a very easy-going, no-pressure kind of place, which I love. The prices and deals are always reasonable, and the quality of product, in my mind, is top notch. I am so appreciative that they remain consistent with what is in stock, and always suggest reasonable alternatives if they don't have what I'm looking for. I can't say enough about this place. Thank goodness I've finally found a dispensary that takes their patients seriously, in a professional yet very easy-going and friendly manner. It's so refreshing to have found a place that I can rely on for my medicine, and that I can feel comfortable at as well. THANK YOU GREEN CROSS - Everybody, you have to check this place out. :)
Report abuse
30
2015-4-10
2015-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
top notch service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review :)
Report abuse
10
2015-3-18
2015-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
these guys always are amazing with giving great discounts and always giving a great interest in helping me and making you feel welcome. Thanks Rohan and Garret for always helping me. You guys are the best! Keep up the good work!
Dispensary said:

We are constantly reviewing our methods and constantly improving on customer service!!! ALWAYS keeping the INDIVIDUAL in mind!! :)
Report abuse
20
2015-3-9
2015-3-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good selection of medication, one of the better places to get medicine. Thanks.
Dispensary said:

We REALLY appreciate your HONEST review!! Thank-you
Report abuse
10
2015-2-21
2015-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been a member with y'all for awhile. Love this main st location the most. always specials and budtender is always guiding me in the right directions. best club in town hands down
Dispensary said:

STRAIN SPECIFIC NEEDS is our STAFF GOAL and we will ALWAYS treat ALL MEMBERS as individuals, finding what works best for their NEEDS!! Thank-You
Report abuse
30
2015-2-20
2015-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When you come to the GCS you are greeted with respect and empathy for your conditions. This is one of the only dispensary in Vancouver that follows procedures expected by the VPD. The medication you receive here is top shelf and tested. Thank you guys for being there. Your helping people that really need it!!!!! ❤✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Dispensary said:

Being the SECOND Dispensary in the city, we have been practicing HARM-REDUCTION & PAIN MANAGEMENT for a DECADE now all along having an open door policy with the VPD!! Thank you again for your POSITIVE review!!!
Report abuse
20
2015-2-20
2015-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi I am a new patient with Green Cross my first visit at Main Street. Garet was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable on so many strains. i just wanted to say thank you and the green cross team. keep up the good work! i will be back!
Report abuse
20
2015-1-20
2015-1-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yeah! they added the reefer a friend program like I suggested, kudos to you guys for giving your patients the best deal in town!
Dispensary said:

YES Reefer a Friend Program is underway!! Bring in a FRIEND with appropriate confirmation of diagnosis with acknowledgement of Cannabis use and YOU and your FRIEND will receive a GRAM of FLOWEWR upon Confirmation!! Thanks again :)
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next