Green Crush
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
5025 S. Pennsylvania Ave, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was recomended to come here from a friend. All I hear are amazing things about this particular dispensary. May people talk highly of this place and I am actually going to take over an out drive today to check them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location better customer service and of course great product(s)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Go to any other shop and Lansing it's not worth spending your money here. The customer service here is atrocious.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the first step through the door I felt not only secure but welcomed, this awesome experience continued all throughout my first time in the crush. Once I got in back I was welcomed by a very professional and knowledgeable crew of budtenders. Tyler and Christina both gave me their personal suggestions which may have led to be my new favorites! I would highly recommend the dab darts and dooby snacks! Don't forgot to put your number in for the rewards too, that is an extra added bonus!!! Great first experience and my new go to spot!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great first visit to Green Crush. The women working the counters were super kind and helpful and the selection of edibles, especially, is unreal!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Security guards are jerks and very rude. When I call to ask if they have something and the price they are snappy and rude Everytime! and they hang up abruptly, mid sentence.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Not likely to go back, bought an O of snowcap and broke apart 2 nugs and was bombarded by seeds.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
liked the place while I was there. however once I got home and started to cut up the White Rhino it started raining seeds!!! counted 15 or so seeds in just ONE NUG!! Needless to say this place did not advertise the huge amount of SEEDS in their White Rhino!!! I had been in a few other places that had "lightly seeded" cannabis and they let you know before you bought it. In the end I won't be back.....
Report abuse
31
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love green crush! They hook you up on your first visit! They hosted the best 4/20 party I’ve ever been to. The manager is funny as fuck. Delicious infused chicken wings. Great vibes everywhere!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE IT!!!!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next