Green Depot
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2595 State St, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
3.9 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
its hard to say exactly how I feel about this store because they are friendly but they arent always open.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Awkward set up. decent pre rolls, flower is garbage, anything decent you can cheaper else where. some what knowledgeable staff but super pushy.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my husband has gotten me shatter here. both times awesome. thanks Codi @#snottymommy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I didn’t even go in, I called because they don’t have flower listed on leafly and the person who answered the phone not only did he not answer my questions he told me after I asked him what his ounce deals were that he was going to let me go then hung up on me, poor service green depot.
Report abuse
01
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm not a friend of the owner...just a customer looking for prime weed at the best prices. That's what I get here every time. The bud tenders are interested in what I need and why I need it. I'm a medical patient and have questions. A lot of questions. By far the best dispensary. I love this place and I'm bummed it's been closed lately. A big thank you to the folks who are always so helpful.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don’t bother with this place. Much better and cleaner ones with better prices. Also, this place doesn’t allow service animals in, which is COMPLETELY illegal. The owner is a coward. Don’t bother going.
Report abuse
31
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
A weak shop tried it few times I can find same stuff at lesser cost same quality or better.
Report abuse
31
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
kinda seems like the people leaving reviews are friends of the owner. ive been in this store twice both times the staff seemed bothered even though I was the only person in there & they are never busy. both of those times i found several seeds in my "top shelf" weed (which they don't advertise or buy back) the 1st time I went is was because of their advertising of 25% off. when I asked abouy it I was told it was already figured into all of their prices 1 their prices are as much or more as everyone else 2 can you say false advertising. yesterday i gave them a 3rd try. they have a lot of signs out advertising real good prices (I assume this is a stretch to not go out of business) I was on foot with my boyfriend and his 1 year old son. he was pushing the stroller past the door as he was holding it open for me to go in. I didnt even cross the threshold when a lady came running toward me pushing me out the door then proceeded to push the stroller further down the sidewalk screaming "no kids allowed they're gonna call the cops on us please pleaee please" Wtf I clearly was not bringing a child into the building! you definetley lost 2 customers forever DO NOT EVER put your hands on my child or his stroller. sounds like some real shady things going on here
Report abuse
41
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is my new place. this place always had the cheapest and biggest selection of dab in town, period, period. Very personable and honest too. I showed up right when the opened door and guy went straight to answering my questions instead of the remaining of his opening duties. Amazing service. The lady who ended up finalizing my sale (I forgot your name its so unique but pretty) was very pleasant and by the way the Skunk OG dab for $20 was amazing. Thanks to both of you for your help. I think I've finally found my spot and your one of the closest to me. Go here. Don't call. If they don't have exactly what your looking for, their stock supply is huge so I'm sure they'll have something almost exactly like it. Never disappointed and always happy hippys
Report abuse
31
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop! Their prices are the lowest in town by far. I get 1g cartridges for half the price of everyone else. They choose to put their customers first before profit.
Report abuse
21
1234
page 1 of 4
next