Green Depot
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2595 State St, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.1 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don’t bother with this place. Much better and cleaner ones with better prices. Also, this place doesn’t allow service animals in, which is COMPLETELY illegal. The owner is a coward. Don’t bother going.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
A weak shop tried it few times I can find same stuff at lesser cost same quality or better.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
kinda seems like the people leaving reviews are friends of the owner. ive been in this store twice both times the staff seemed bothered even though I was the only person in there & they are never busy. both of those times i found several seeds in my "top shelf" weed (which they don't advertise or buy back) the 1st time I went is was because of their advertising of 25% off. when I asked abouy it I was told it was already figured into all of their prices 1 their prices are as much or more as everyone else 2 can you say false advertising. yesterday i gave them a 3rd try. they have a lot of signs out advertising real good prices (I assume this is a stretch to not go out of business) I was on foot with my boyfriend and his 1 year old son. he was pushing the stroller past the door as he was holding it open for me to go in. I didnt even cross the threshold when a lady came running toward me pushing me out the door then proceeded to push the stroller further down the sidewalk screaming "no kids allowed they're gonna call the cops on us please pleaee please" Wtf I clearly was not bringing a child into the building! you definetley lost 2 customers forever DO NOT EVER put your hands on my child or his stroller. sounds like some real shady things going on here
Report abuse
30
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is my new place. this place always had the cheapest and biggest selection of dab in town, period, period. Very personable and honest too. I showed up right when the opened door and guy went straight to answering my questions instead of the remaining of his opening duties. Amazing service. The lady who ended up finalizing my sale (I forgot your name its so unique but pretty) was very pleasant and by the way the Skunk OG dab for $20 was amazing. Thanks to both of you for your help. I think I've finally found my spot and your one of the closest to me. Go here. Don't call. If they don't have exactly what your looking for, their stock supply is huge so I'm sure they'll have something almost exactly like it. Never disappointed and always happy hippys
Report abuse
11
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and the super peeped that run the show. Best flower, best price. I buy mostly flower, but I see the prices of concentrates are very good as well. The atmosphere is perfect. Fun, calm, uplifting....just like the weed they sell. I suggest if u r thinking about trying this place out....do it. U won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
11
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop! Their prices are the lowest in town by far. I get 1g cartridges for half the price of everyone else. They choose to put their customers first before profit.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location
Report abuse
20
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st visit yesterday. Perfect staff energy, highly knowledgeable about their products, excellent prices. I didn't catch the name of the man who helped me (awesome smile, long gray hair), but he was impressive, and has customer service down to a science. I found a new go to dispensary. Definitely recommend.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Depot is top notch! I always get a better than fair deal, Never prepackaged bud. Time efficient, Easy to see and smell, Mary J at her finest!!! On top of that the friendliest staff, Alvin, The Dude, and everyone else. . . "Lets smoke some weed, enlightening, is only a toke away....mix all your care with fire and air cash them in a bowl..." ✌💤🤓
Report abuse
10
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
They are one of several Dispensaries who blame Leafly for not updating their menu. I'm contacting leafly to see how much of this is pure B.S. They must think we're to stupid to notice it's always highly popular, hard to find "good stuff pot" on their menu that just happens to get back logged. OBVIOUSLY they shelved it for a latter price hike when the market is right or they are sold out and want to keep ppl coming in store looking for it as you won't find a phone # anywhere to check if they still have it. Great for the medical ppl who can't get around easy😠. I went in for 3 strains...all sold out. They push other products on you...again, obivious.
Dispensary said:

Dear ajthomas, Thank you for the review and I'd like to apologize for what has happened. I'll be working harder on these menus to keep them updated weekly. Again I am sorry for the inconvenience are promise to work harder to make sure everything is to your liking the next time. Sincerely, Green Depot Staff
Report abuse
32
123
page 1 of 3
next