Green Dot
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
4200 LINCOLN BLVD, Marina del Rey, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
It’s very convenient and the service is excellent.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here twice. The inside is gorgeous. Very helpful ladies at the front desk. Lots of great, high quality products. My only complaint is that both budtenders I've talked to have made me feel very rushed. I'm a cannabis newb and I didn't feel like I received the type of service a new patient should receive. If you know what you want, I highly recommend this dispensary. If you're new to MMJ, I would go somewhere else.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great products, especially their buds! Excellent quality buds & numerous, diverse strains!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here exclusively. Great prices, wares, and vibes!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome customer service!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-20
2017-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with a great selection. Friendly budtenders and security, too. It was my first time so I got a new customer bonus, plus a little extra since I came at happy hour.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Zero acknowledgement from receptionist. Quiet/ awkward. atmosphere. Unfriendly budtenders. Dank weed. I ordered a gram of White Walker and I don't think they had a new patient deal but i may have gotten a free joint for happy hour.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Unbelievable!
Dispensary said:

Thank you :]
Report abuse
00
2017-5-25
2017-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am from Michigan so I had to stop in and see how places here stack up to my home state. Green dot makes you feel right at home with the super friendly staff and atmosphere! Will definitely come back before I leave! Sam was super friendly and extremely polite and helpful! Great medicine!
Dispensary said:

Awesome! We love Sam, she is the best! We are so happy you had a great experience. Please stop by again when you are in town!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-7
2017-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ❤ this location. Everything in one spot. About to get some meds now😎
Dispensary said:

We love this location as well !! We'll be waiting for you to be able to supply you with whatever meds you may need !! Thank you for the positive vibes !!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next