Green Dragon Glenwood Springs Medical/Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1420 Devereux Rd, Glenwood Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.6 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2015-7-31
2015-7-31
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Visited a couple of times. They seem to be very focused on their recreational customers. I was waiting on the medical side for service for some time watching 2 people who came in after me on the rec side get served first. Budtender was ok. Some impressive specials, but the bud I've gotten from there was just meh...I can get an ounce slightly cheaper from their major competitor in town and it is consistently excellent.
Report abuse
00
2015-7-15
2015-7-15
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Had to update my review as they are no longer the Walmart of Glenwood Springs. They have raised their prices so they are now comparable to everywhere else locally - except for quality. Whereas before they were selling inferior product at low prices, now they are selling an inferior product at comparable prices. Not worth going to anymore, I'm afraid. Everywhere else has much better product at same price now.
Report abuse
10
2015-5-20
2015-5-20
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was my favorite dispensary in Glenwood until today. I purchase Neos Vapor Pen products from Green Dragon, they have been out of Neos cartridges for a couple of weeks now, I am in once per week, and last week they told me the oil stic works just as good as Neos. I got to use the cartridge twice, and it quite working because the end broke off in my Neos Battery, Cole refused to warranty the cartridge, and gave me an free ovap battery instead of atleast replacing my battery with the same quality NEOS vap pen like what I had originally purchased from them. Horrible customer service, and honestly I wish I would have never bought that oil stic, I stuck with Neos because of the warranty, and its BS you won't help out a good customer, who will no longer shop there, and will no longer refer customers to your store. I also will follow the same customer service practices Green Dragon incorporates the next time they purchase grow supplies from me. They will no get no warranty, and maybe I will offer them some subpar piece of junk to make the situation better like they did with me.
Report abuse
11
2015-4-21
2015-4-21
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Worst shop off I70. Stoped at 4 shops and by far this place had the worst flower, highest edible prices, and omg the bud tender we had was horrible. She could not of been any rudder, knowledge, and most of caring. She actually threw the flower samples on the counter.
Report abuse
01
2015-3-12
2015-3-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Budtender was knowledgeable and friendly and their specials are out of this world. Try the Dragon Caviar: beautiful buds dipped in oil and then rolled in a bounty of kief, producing a nug that's like no other.
Report abuse
00
2015-3-5
2015-3-5
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
ok bud. good concentrate
Report abuse
00
2015-1-24
2015-1-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I am a medical patient and I am completely unhappy that I was turned away because I am 2 months shy of 21. I'm not a recreational user this is my medicine and they denied me of it so it's safe to say I will not return even after my birthday.
Dispensary said:

mnm326 - So... you gave Green Dragon one star because we wouldn't break the law and sell to an underage buyer? OK. Green Dragon won't sell to underaged buyers!
Report abuse
02
2015-1-13
2015-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first purchase; I thought I would stop and check it out. Friendly environment and staff. Good bud for the price. 👍
Report abuse
00
2014-12-17
2014-12-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
First time shopping at this dispensary the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Atmosphere was mellow and comfortable. I will be coming by again the next time I'm in town!
Report abuse
00
2014-12-13
2014-12-13
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Beautiful flowers. Professional and clean.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next