Green Gate Collective

Follow Green Gate Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Gate Collective
Review
Call Green Gate Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-8-9
2016-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time experience. Great service and great smelling flowers
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-4
2016-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time patient was on a budget.. They still have me love . Top grade buds and good prices . Good people ..
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review glad to help!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-2
2016-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and awesome service! Very laid back atmosphere!
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed! Come back soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-1
2016-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great low key vibes in this store. Everyone's very helpful and friendly and they have great deals. I'd come back here for sure.
Dispensary said:

We have $130 ounce of Sugar Kush indica! Come check it out!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-1
2016-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional and very knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-31
2016-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is chill and has amazing edibles!
Dispensary said:

Our edible selection is growing even more! Come check them out!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-29
2016-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Has the best device and great quality of herb. They are friendly and great with the costumers. I always keep going back.
Dispensary said:

come back for our sugar kush $7g - $22 1/8 - $40 1/4 !!!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-26
2016-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good quality bud!! Came here a few times and was not disappointed. The staff is great too!
Dispensary said:

We just loaded up on Cherry Pie, Cherry Pie's parents are Granddaddy Purple and Durban Poison. With buds that are dense and full of orange hairs and a touch of purple, this strain smells of sweet and sour cherry pie. The effects have been known to come on in minutes and stick around for a couple hours. Come check it out!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-25
2016-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think that this location is #Perfect! The weed is A1 and the prices are good. Did I mention it's a block away from my house, lol, LOVE THE LOCATION!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-24
2016-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Agent Orange! Mad Dank, definitely pay them a visit.
Dispensary said:

Agent Orange still in stock come back for more soon!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next