Green Hills Patient Center, Inc
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
3191 S White Mountain Rd., Show Low, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I recently (abt 2 weeks ago) called this store & asked for help on getting my MM card. Their website states "We’ll even guide you through the process of getting your Medical Marijuana Card so you can legally use marijuana in the state of Arizona." When I asked for some help the woman said she couldn't help & when I mentioned what the website says they will help guide you she said "How would I guide you?" & she was pretty rude about it. After several minutes of prying & 2 phone calls I finally got the name of a doctor in the area. There are only 2, it's not that hard!! Sorry Green Hills, you lost us. I won't even come in now. We just moved her & would have been loyal (frequent) customers. I know there's really no competition up here, but that's no excuse for poor service/poorly trained staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place. the staff is friendly and very knowledgable and a place I will continue to go to!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff are awesome at this place. I just moved up here in October of 2017 and was worried about not having a good selection in a small town but they do have a great selection and the staff is super awesome. The only draw back is the wait. The are short staffed at the moment so if you are in a hurry you won be going in here. Also they need to pay better attention too their ATM. It is cash only and the last two times I’ve been in there, it has been down and no sign was posted. This place is worth it if you are up on the mountain. Super cool staff. Very pleased with this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly, informative and helpful to customers looking to try different strains.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Hands Down THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE STATE....LAST week my wife called me when I was almost done checking out ...she was on her lunch break and had been trying to call me...the guy behind the counter told me HANG UP THE PHONE OR YOU HAVE TO LEAVE RIGHT NOW....I WAS ON THE PHONE FOR ALL OF 30 SECONDS...AND TODAY I WAS IN AND i was told it would be a half hour wait...the waiting area was full so I went to get a sandwhich and I came back then they told me I have to leave and THEY ARE REFUSING TO SERVE ME AGAIN...IVE NEVER BEEN REFUSED SERVICE OR BEEN ASJED TO LEAVE ANYWHERE IN MY LIFE IM A GOOD PERSON...THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK HAS AN ATTITUDE PROBLEM AND LIKES TO GET SHITTY WITH CUSTOMERS IVE SEEN IT AT LEAST 3 OTHER TIMES...THIS US A VIP CLUB NOT A DISPENSARY DINT BE FOOLED
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent array of products, concentrates, flower and edibles.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Was there back in July got some God bud and really enjoyed it coming back this Saturday going to check out some of that madman OG and a few other things fun place when going through town.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good place to put it. Right on the main road. Feels safe.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Have had pleasant experiences every time I go in. Staff has been helpful and knowledgeable to my needs. Love it!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is always very friendly!! Products are "Thumbs up" Good!!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next