Green Hills Patient Center, Inc
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3191 S White Mountain Rd., Show Low, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
3.7 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
the manager himself has shorted at least three people and myself that I know of at least one ground on smaller amounts who knows on larger I know this to be a fact and I know that the two triple beams and my digital scales are not wrong their bags were open in front of witnesses and Wade the manager still insist that we're just trying to scam him besides that their prices quality and quantity very from each visit unlike kompo care which is consistent every time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this place is in receivership so all they're allowed to sell is flower they haven't kept up on their menu and the budtender that help me was in such a bad mood saying she had to work with crazy people the woman that you was talking about seem like a really nice person shouldn't talk crap about one of your co-workers to customers
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time being here, I loved the experience. The building looked super cute inside & out. Quick process of checking in, all staff was unbelievably nice. Eli was my budtender, he was knowledgeable & kind. I ended up getting DR. Who & GG5. Its all amazing stuff. Thank you Eli for your help, overall I was super happy with my experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best place on the mountain. Great selection of flower, when they had edibles, their selection was awesome. Everyone that works there is awesome. Great people, great products, and just a great shop all around.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I recently (abt 2 weeks ago) called this store & asked for help on getting my MM card. Their website states "We’ll even guide you through the process of getting your Medical Marijuana Card so you can legally use marijuana in the state of Arizona." When I asked for some help the woman said she couldn't help & when I mentioned what the website says they will help guide you she said "How would I guide you?" & she was pretty rude about it. After several minutes of prying & 2 phone calls I finally got the name of a doctor in the area. There are only 2, it's not that hard!! Sorry Green Hills, you lost us. I won't even come in now. We just moved her & would have been loyal (frequent) customers. I know there's really no competition up here, but that's no excuse for poor service/poorly trained staff.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place. the staff is friendly and very knowledgable and a place I will continue to go to!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff are awesome at this place. I just moved up here in October of 2017 and was worried about not having a good selection in a small town but they do have a great selection and the staff is super awesome. The only draw back is the wait. The are short staffed at the moment so if you are in a hurry you won be going in here. Also they need to pay better attention too their ATM. It is cash only and the last two times I’ve been in there, it has been down and no sign was posted. This place is worth it if you are up on the mountain. Super cool staff. Very pleased with this place.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly, informative and helpful to customers looking to try different strains.
Report abuse
21
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Hands Down THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE STATE....LAST week my wife called me when I was almost done checking out ...she was on her lunch break and had been trying to call me...the guy behind the counter told me HANG UP THE PHONE OR YOU HAVE TO LEAVE RIGHT NOW....I WAS ON THE PHONE FOR ALL OF 30 SECONDS...AND TODAY I WAS IN AND i was told it would be a half hour wait...the waiting area was full so I went to get a sandwhich and I came back then they told me I have to leave and THEY ARE REFUSING TO SERVE ME AGAIN...IVE NEVER BEEN REFUSED SERVICE OR BEEN ASJED TO LEAVE ANYWHERE IN MY LIFE IM A GOOD PERSON...THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK HAS AN ATTITUDE PROBLEM AND LIKES TO GET SHITTY WITH CUSTOMERS IVE SEEN IT AT LEAST 3 OTHER TIMES...THIS US A VIP CLUB NOT A DISPENSARY DINT BE FOOLED
Report abuse
30
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent array of products, concentrates, flower and edibles.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next