Green Life Cannabis Canada
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love Green Life!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I did my first order from these guys on Friday after trying a few other places, and the package arrived this morning! Super fast delivery, and their customer service is top notch! Even got some free samples and pretty cool stickers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to do so when we know how busy everyone is these days. We are also happy to hear you are satisfied with our service and products. We take pride in every order that leaves our facility and pack it with love :) We hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s online only
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the 5 star review! Once legalization passes we will have Brick & Mortar but unfortunately not until then. But we do offer same day delivery in Calgary! And next day to most cities in AB, SK and MB. BC is 2 days and out East is a bit longer about 3 days. We feel it is better to pay for Next Day Delivery via CP so our customers get their product faster. The cost is a bit more to us but in the end it all washes out with happy customers who then return, so win/win for all :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been shopping with this dispensary for the last few months, and I will say these guys have the best customer service around. Fast and prompt delivery and great products.
Dispensary said:

What a nice review! Thank you, we take CS very seriously and will go above and beyond to ensure each customer is happy with their order and it is nice to be acknowledged for this, we truly appreciate your kind words :) Your friends @ GL
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Life is a breath of fresh air. Great service. Super products. Will be ordering more products. Especially great CBD vape oil for my chronic back pain.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear you are happy with our products and our service. We take pride in offering outstanding customer service at Green Life! We love to hear when we have accomplished our goal :)
Report abuse
20
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The cannatonic strain was awesome. Good service and fast delivery. Gonna order again soon for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We agree Cannatonic is an outstanding strain and this was grown perfectly by Krop King. We will take credit for the service and fast delivery :) as we take pride in everything we do at Green Life. We look forward to having you back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location!
Dispensary said:

Thank you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service! My new #1!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, We are glad to hear we beat out the rest of your list, you made our weekend!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Canada Post lost the package from my LP, so finding myself without medicine I went online and found GreenLife. A little under 4 hours later GreenLife was at my apartment delivering the Romulan I ordered. Not only was the quality of the bud top shelf, they threw in two half gram samples and two 10mg gummies! Oh, and they gave me a coupon for 10% off the order!!! Absolutely blown away by the level of service and quality of the products offered by GreenLife. 5 stars across the board for this company.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the outstanding review. We are glad to have exceeded your expectations and hope to see you back again! Green Life tries to get the product in your hands as fast as possible because lets face it who really wants to wait to relax when the stress hits and not everyone has 2 days to just chill while waiting for snail mail!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I haven't shopped any other Mail Order place. So I can't really say what the others are like. But the product compared to where I'm from is a higher quality and the price is a lot cheaper. Staff is very friendly over email, and happy to help.
Dispensary said:

Thanks JeanPurple, I'm happy to hear we have been able to assist you with the process and answer any questions you had. If you have any further questions or would like any info sent to you just let us know and we would be more than happy to provide same. Keep Smiling :)
Report abuse
31
1234
page 1 of 4
next