Green Lion Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
365 S Columbia River Hwy, St. Helens, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
82 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place is getting better and has become my go-to place instead of another dispensary in the area that has become a disappointment. The place was remodeled and made the shop larger and more welcoming, even if the atmosphere does still make one feel a bit rushed. The staff is alright, sort of friendly, sort of not, and on the newer/younger side. Then again, MOST dispensaries seem to have newer or younger staff who don't have a whole lot of actual useful knowledge about Cannabis other than the difference between Indica and Sativa. This is frustrating not because of wanting to learn form them, but rather, it is difficult to engage in a meaningful conversation because of their lack of knowledge about what you are talking about. This might be fine for recreational users, but when it comes to using Cannabis as a health and wellness product, it really behooves dispensaries to either train their staff better, or just hire people who have a lot of knowledge in this area in the first place.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fav!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location great products
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is terrible. I’m not sure how previous people have come to their conclusions, but the quality of product offered at this store is by far the worst you will find in the area. “Top quality” flower is dry and stale,and most likely has been on the shelf for 5+ months. Pre-rolls are usually under-weight and filled with stems. And this isn’t a one-time experience. For weeks now I have sought to build a fair opinion, but the service and product continue to disappoint. Just today I bought a pre-roll, which weighed 0.42 grams ( not the advertised .5), most of which was stems. It’s clear to see the this store does not value providing quality service to customers and is only in business to scam people into buying poor quality products to make the most money possible. Budtenders offer no insight on flower and just push the oldest product on people. I’m sure this isn’t their decision, however the break in trust cannot be repaired. Don’t waste your time, and definitely don’t spend your money here. There are better places nearby who offer higher quality product and much better customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come around every day pretty much, and every time the service and staff are loving and gracious to such an extent that they keep me pretty close, and yet either way I think I'd show up daily as the herbs and the spices are more than to suffice for the people who run the place, some of which are just as sweet, awesome and caring as they are interesting, funny, and great salesmen/women and customer service folks. I hope y'all know I love ya! -Jordin
Report abuse
20
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice friendly atmosphere nice people
Report abuse
20
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I literally just went there for my first time. They have a good selection but what made it awesome WAS the budtender she was amazing. I just got off work and was looking for something to get me lifted and found some green and a great smile! She is the reason I will be back!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The bud tenders here a lovely people, cheerful and very helpful. Green Lion has a large selection with lots of strains and an even distribution of hybrids, sativas, and Indicas. They also have the best prices around, especially for flower. I recommend them to friend whole-heartedly! \^_^/
Report abuse
20
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! The staff is always super friendly and helpful :) only local shop I shop at.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
This has been my go to shop for the past 3 months. I go in there and they always have a great selection of cartridges and I'll buy a few every week but last night they decided to close over 20 minutes early where I found myself kind of confused just looking at another customer in the parking lot. We could hear people inside but the door was locked and they had closed early... I got off work at 9 in Portland and raced home and came straight there after my shift just to find you closed early... That's not okay...
Report abuse
51
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next