Green Lion Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
365 S Columbia River Hwy, St. Helens, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come around every day pretty much, and every time the service and staff are loving and gracious to such an extent that they keep me pretty close, and yet either way I think I'd show up daily as the herbs and the spices are more than to suffice for the people who run the place, some of which are just as sweet, awesome and caring as they are interesting, funny, and great salesmen/women and customer service folks. I hope y'all know I love ya! -Jordin
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice friendly atmosphere nice people
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I literally just went there for my first time. They have a good selection but what made it awesome WAS the budtender she was amazing. I just got off work and was looking for something to get me lifted and found some green and a great smile! She is the reason I will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The bud tenders here a lovely people, cheerful and very helpful. Green Lion has a large selection with lots of strains and an even distribution of hybrids, sativas, and Indicas. They also have the best prices around, especially for flower. I recommend them to friend whole-heartedly! \^_^/
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! The staff is always super friendly and helpful :) only local shop I shop at.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
This has been my go to shop for the past 3 months. I go in there and they always have a great selection of cartridges and I'll buy a few every week but last night they decided to close over 20 minutes early where I found myself kind of confused just looking at another customer in the parking lot. We could hear people inside but the door was locked and they had closed early... I got off work at 9 in Portland and raced home and came straight there after my shift just to find you closed early... That's not okay...
Report abuse
11
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been here multiple times since and they’re just awesome. 10/10
Report abuse
00
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For my 21st birthday, i was in St. Helens with my friend. i picked this dispensary to check out. i live in beaverton and i would make the whole trip just to stop here again. The lady that was there was so energetic and friendly and the store had a nice feel to it. weed quality and prices are great too. 10/10 would blaze again.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There’s a new guy.....not sure about him yet, but “cleanly” shaven is good!! Oh yeah, product good too... update, new guy very patient.. should grow a beard!!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
10/10, will always go again. The Green Lion is too good, its become my exclusive stop to get something tasty. Good bud, Good prices, but more importantly great service!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next