Green Sky Medicinals
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1443 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
84 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really hope they re-open soon super friendly and knowledgeable staff. They don’t pressure you or make you feel like you are wasting their tine with questions. Excellent neighbourhood weed shop
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff that remember you and create a catered experience. Some of the best bud for a damn good price. The staff always have good recommendations, and can help you find what strain you’re looking for if you aren’t particularly knowledgeable or experienced with weed. I live close, but even if I didn’t I would come here for every pick up. Best dispensary in Vancouver by far!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
on my first visit I had a very pleasant experience. the service was knowledgeable and product was of great value. we'll be seeing them again very soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. great selection, insane prices. I'll be back for sure :) Definitely my new dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Yes, thats good to hear you had a great experience. Glad we could help. See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
classy place, very nice presentation, and excellent service
Dispensary said:

Great to hear and thanks for the review. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed, great service, great price. Must go
Dispensary said:

Great to hear. Thanks for the review! Come back to see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great new shop close to home!
Dispensary said:

Thats great! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff , great selection and good atmosphere, will definitely return
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience. All good vibes! See you again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was recommended to me by a Friend and was very pleased by the staffs helpfulness and the variety of choices. Would highly recommend
Dispensary said:

We appreciate all the kind words. Hope that we can get you where you need to go. Come back soon. Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection / Quality and very friendly staff, would highly recommend to a friend
Dispensary said:

Hey, thanks for the great review. We're here to help. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next