Green Sky Medicinals
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1443 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
84 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff that remember you and create a catered experience. Some of the best bud for a damn good price. The staff always have good recommendations, and can help you find what strain you’re looking for if you aren’t particularly knowledgeable or experienced with weed. I live close, but even if I didn’t I would come here for every pick up. Best dispensary in Vancouver by far!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
on my first visit I had a very pleasant experience. the service was knowledgeable and product was of great value. we'll be seeing them again very soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. great selection, insane prices. I'll be back for sure :) Definitely my new dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Yes, thats good to hear you had a great experience. Glad we could help. See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
classy place, very nice presentation, and excellent service
Dispensary said:

Great to hear and thanks for the review. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed, great service, great price. Must go
Dispensary said:

Great to hear. Thanks for the review! Come back to see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great new shop close to home!
Dispensary said:

Thats great! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff , great selection and good atmosphere, will definitely return
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience. All good vibes! See you again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was recommended to me by a Friend and was very pleased by the staffs helpfulness and the variety of choices. Would highly recommend
Dispensary said:

We appreciate all the kind words. Hope that we can get you where you need to go. Come back soon. Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection / Quality and very friendly staff, would highly recommend to a friend
Dispensary said:

Hey, thanks for the great review. We're here to help. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly and helpful staff. Great selection also
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review. We are happy to help with all you medicinal needs! Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next