Green Star Cannabis - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
1403 North Division, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
3.6 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Not a big selection. You have to pay through a window here almost identical to a bank walk up window. Makes ya feel like you’re in a bad neighborhood.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go to this shop for all my canna questions. I always have a good conversation, and am rarely dissatisfied by the product.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a regular here. I have been to all the shops in town and this one is my favorite. Great people and great bud. I drive past two shops to visit this one. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and the selection is always the best. 10/10
Report abuse
11
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have never gone in there and not had at least three or four choices in every area you could think of, and in most areas even more! also, they have some really dope posters on the wall that I wish I could buy from them 😥😣😁😁
Report abuse
11
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud and great prices! Literally something for everyone, whether you want a buzz or not!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for getting what we do around here! There's always something for everyone at every price point.
Report abuse
01
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Too expensive for me to be a regular, but if I have the extra money it's worth it to buy their pre-rolls. Some of my favorite oil infused joints for sure.
Dispensary said:

We now have the same prices as every other store, and with better product and customer service. You won't just be handed product from behind a counter like most stores. You get your own Budtender for service, too!
Report abuse
23
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to Green Star for educational purposes and prerolls!
Dispensary said:

Thanks!
Report abuse
32
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great location cannot argue there,but the boxyness of its layout and atmosphere makes me feel rushed and like nothing more than a buck to be made. quality is there,but the price and ppls views on them not lowering has me coming here when I want something tasty,not necessarily if on a budget place. All in all not the worst of them for sure, I still recommend.
Dispensary said:

Our landlord won't let us change anything. He's not very nice, and he won't even give us a street sign. New market pricing started in November.
Report abuse
41
2017-2-24
2017-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the price has gone up a bit but I love the people and quality
Dispensary said:

We now have the same pricing as every other store except the scrubby stores. Gram start at $6 and eighths at $20.
Report abuse
21
2016-11-1
2016-11-1
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Sterile. Buy weed here if you want to be treated like you're buying a gun at a pawn shop.
Dispensary said:

This is not true, and is a competitor trying to be hateful.
Report abuse
81
12345
page 1 of 5
next