Green-Theory - Spring District
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1940 124th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just grabbed some extra special goodies in the form of cookies by Gabriel from Adam! Great suggestion!! I’ll be back again🤙
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Adam always hooks it up! This is my new Bellevue spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This my go to place!! I absolutely love this this branch. Everyone is so friendly and very knowledgeable. Adam usually helps me pick out my goodies and he’s always super helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m an out of towner and didn’t know what I was looking for. Adam was great at talking me through and picked out something I really enjoyed!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like the section of concentrates kevin always shows me all the terps
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really awesome and knowledgeable staff. Adam was great helping me, a total novice, figure what what would be best. I’ll be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time into a dispensary and it was a wonderful experience. The staff here are very knowledgeable and genuinely care about their product. Adam helped me out and I was able to walk away with some fantastic bud.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection in town, friendly and knowledgeable budtenders and great prices! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good vibe with experienced staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud connoisseurs look no further — finding great flower at Green Theory is like falling out of a boat and hitting water (it’s easy). This is what a first-rate dispensary looks like, and I go out of my way to visit this store. Great selection of flower, oil and cartridges here. The whole staff I’ve met is super-friendly and knowledgeable - going out of their way to connect with each customer, even when busy. Adam, Claire, and Marissa have all been great to meet, and I would recommend this location to anyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Selection and service is fantastic. Diana was incredibly patient in helping me make my selections!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next