Green-Theory - BelRed (previously Spring District)

1940 124th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA
Follow Green-Theory - BelRed (previously Spring District) on Leafly
Follow
Review Green-Theory - BelRed (previously Spring District)
Review
Call Green-Theory - BelRed (previously Spring District)
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I walked in on a Tuesday morning and the staff were very helpful and welcoming. We share a few laughs before I purchased a sativa from Fire-line. I love this store and I’ll will be back soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
none
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just grabbed some extra special goodies in the form of cookies by Gabriel from Adam! Great suggestion!! I’ll be back again🤙
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Adam always hooks it up! This is my new Bellevue spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This my go to place!! I absolutely love this this branch. Everyone is so friendly and very knowledgeable. Adam usually helps me pick out my goodies and he’s always super helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m an out of towner and didn’t know what I was looking for. Adam was great at talking me through and picked out something I really enjoyed!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like the section of concentrates kevin always shows me all the terps
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really awesome and knowledgeable staff. Adam was great helping me, a total novice, figure what what would be best. I’ll be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time into a dispensary and it was a wonderful experience. The staff here are very knowledgeable and genuinely care about their product. Adam helped me out and I was able to walk away with some fantastic bud.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection in town, friendly and knowledgeable budtenders and great prices! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good vibe with experienced staff.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next