Green-Theory - Factoria
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
12827 SE 40th Pl, Bellevue, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
241 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The lines are short. They have just about anything you can think of. Great store.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Great prices Great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
This place seemed to have quite a variety of items. And it was clean. The person who took care of me was nice. I have been to several places in Seattle area, Portland and Los Angeles. I was surprised as this location - Green-Theory was the first location that didn't offer a senior discount. I have received a senior (over 65) discount everywhere else. It was surprising to me.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High brow conversation; educated; detailed files on all product
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I don’t usually write reviews but this place is off the hook! I came in looking to buy cartridges for my Indigo Pen and I came out with a lot more. The knowledge that Chad had from pre rolls, edibles and even oil is insane. Other than what I bought, I got great knowledge from a great employee at a great place. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
01
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute small shop with amazing products and staff! Love coming to this location! Always get exactly what I'm looking for! Kelly and Janelle are always so knowledgeable and nice
Report abuse
01
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best store in Bellevue so far! Shoutout to chad as well! I stop by this store about 1-2 times a week and it’s very convenient and has great variety. Chad seems to be very knowledgeable and gets me in and out really quick!
Report abuse
11
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a regular customer here, I appreciate the kind bud-tenders and atmosphere! They have everything! When Kelly is there, she is always helpful in getting me exactly what I'm looking for! They have a great price range as well as selection.
Report abuse
11
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Love the store, but parking is difficult..
Report abuse
01
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love the Factoria green-theory location for a lot of reasons. They have a huge selection, the quality and options are awesome,and the deals are the best! I make a point to come to this shop, which is 15 to 20 minutes out of my way, because of how much I love Kelly and RJ. Every time I walk in the door and see Kelly she just puts a smile on my face instantly. And RJ has never steered me wrong and is always so on point with his recommendations and reviews. The staff can make or break anyone's expierence!!
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next