Green-Theory - Factoria

12827 SE 40th Pl, Bellevue, WA
Follow Green-Theory - Factoria on Leafly
Follow
Review Green-Theory - Factoria
Review
Call Green-Theory - Factoria
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
249 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Local for me, my new Fav shop, everyone is so nice a courteous. Vendors suggested a new strain I hadn’t try it before was awesome!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to spot, and they're hands down the best in the area. The people there are genuinely nice people, and they are always quick to answer your questions or just let you browse. They always have sales going on and they've never given me a bad recommendation. What more could you ask for?
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Comfortable and casual. As a rookie, I felt as ease asking questions while not feeling rushed.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals. If you you can't decide what to get, ask for Kevin. Service and knowledge of product is top shelf!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire firrrrrreeeeeee
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Theory always has the best selection on hash and rosin. Since the first time I came to Green Theory Kevin helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and offering suggestions on great new products to try.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location, ever time I come in Kevin helps me out. Kevin always helps me pick the best concentrates for my dabing needs. Kevin is one of the main reasons I come to green theory factoria
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Pretty chill,everyone is knowledgable they'll answer all your questions and needs....Mags is my fave they always recommend awesome strains
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The lines are short. They have just about anything you can think of. Great store.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Great prices Great selection
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next