Green-Theory - Factoria
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
12827 SE 40th Pl, Bellevue, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
237 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I don’t usually write reviews but this place is off the hook! I came in looking to buy cartridges for my Indigo Pen and I came out with a lot more. The knowledge that Chad had from pre rolls, edibles and even oil is insane. Other than what I bought, I got great knowledge from a great employee at a great place. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
01
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute small shop with amazing products and staff! Love coming to this location! Always get exactly what I'm looking for! Kelly and Janelle are always so knowledgeable and nice
Report abuse
01
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best store in Bellevue so far! Shoutout to chad as well! I stop by this store about 1-2 times a week and it’s very convenient and has great variety. Chad seems to be very knowledgeable and gets me in and out really quick!
Report abuse
11
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a regular customer here, I appreciate the kind bud-tenders and atmosphere! They have everything! When Kelly is there, she is always helpful in getting me exactly what I'm looking for! They have a great price range as well as selection.
Report abuse
11
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Love the store, but parking is difficult..
Report abuse
01
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love the Factoria green-theory location for a lot of reasons. They have a huge selection, the quality and options are awesome,and the deals are the best! I make a point to come to this shop, which is 15 to 20 minutes out of my way, because of how much I love Kelly and RJ. Every time I walk in the door and see Kelly she just puts a smile on my face instantly. And RJ has never steered me wrong and is always so on point with his recommendations and reviews. The staff can make or break anyone's expierence!!
Report abuse
21
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kelly and pretty much all of the staff in this location are easy going and help you find all your needs.
Report abuse
22
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have purchased from green-theory many times, recently I choose to get some buds from this location despite the late hour and several (closer I might add) other options available. After pulling up 10 minutes before closing, we pulled up and parked. We saw a silver car stalled and were unsure about what they were doing. As we walked up to the store, inside were two female employees, one waving us off. Usually I spend a few hundred a visit, (never less than a $100 and this can be verified by my account with them) Even though we knew exactly what we wanted ~$250 and would have been in and out before their ACTUAL closing time. Will not make the mistake of coming here while those two are working this shop. While not my #1 I will still shop at the spring district’s shop
Report abuse
11
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
they are totally paranoid. their customer service policy is intimidation. there is no data privacy. just creepy.
Report abuse
12
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent selection, good pricing!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next