Green-Theory - Factoria

12827 SE 40th Pl, Bellevue, WA
Follow Green-Theory - Factoria on Leafly
Follow
Review Green-Theory - Factoria
Review
Call Green-Theory - Factoria
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
247 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I saw that you have the PAX ERA pods listed, but don’t list what strains you have in stock, I’m specifically looking for the CBD stain pods?
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals. If you you can't decide what to get, ask for Kevin. Service and knowledge of product is top shelf!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire firrrrrreeeeeee
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Theory always has the best selection on hash and rosin. Since the first time I came to Green Theory Kevin helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and offering suggestions on great new products to try.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location, ever time I come in Kevin helps me out. Kevin always helps me pick the best concentrates for my dabing needs. Kevin is one of the main reasons I come to green theory factoria
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Pretty chill,everyone is knowledgable they'll answer all your questions and needs....Mags is my fave they always recommend awesome strains
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The lines are short. They have just about anything you can think of. Great store.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Great prices Great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
This place seemed to have quite a variety of items. And it was clean. The person who took care of me was nice. I have been to several places in Seattle area, Portland and Los Angeles. I was surprised as this location - Green-Theory was the first location that didn't offer a senior discount. I have received a senior (over 65) discount everywhere else. It was surprising to me.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High brow conversation; educated; detailed files on all product
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next